Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

Chapter 11.

by never_save_me 7 Reviews

“I lost mine at a children’s park,” Escher broke in suddenly, knowing she was treading into dangerous waters, “on the slide”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/04/13 - Updated: 2008/04/13 - 878 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) Silvana 2008-04-13 08:52:19 AM

    Oo-er. Nice twist there.
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) LoveFAI 2008-04-13 12:33:25 PM

    Wow. I love this story. Honestly, you are like, an UH-MAYYYYYZING writer. I adored this beyond what words can say.

    And nice suspenseful ending to the chapter.

    But I got a question. What do you mean by twenty one letters ending in T"? I tried to figure it out, but I guess I'm dumb. Could you explain?

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, your review made me smile while I was at work!

    The title "Twenty-One Letters Ending in T" comes from a joke in my favourite book.

    The main character (a girl called Virge) does crossword puzzles by just putting in any words that will fit.

    One morning her best friend comes downstairs and reveals that she has slept with one of the guys in their group and that they have fallen in love.

    Virge is doing the crossword at the time and without missing a beat she says "Twenty-One Letters, ending in T" which is supposedly the clue for the crossword and the answer she comes up with is "Who would have guessed it"

    That probably doesn't help explain it much...
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) frankismyhomefry 2008-04-13 01:57:22 PM

    ive been reading this story from teh beginning and i am absolutely in love with it... i cant wait for more!!
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) TeenxXxAngst 2008-04-13 11:58:41 PM

    Its rare to find a good author on this site.

    You're really good.
    This is a good story, you should post your stuff on fandomination.net.

    Please update soon!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much and I'll look into that site, I've never heard of it before
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) linerlover 2008-04-14 06:06:40 AM

    they slept together now???
    holy **!
    youre a really good author, like teenXxangst said.
    anyway, more soon?
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) moonpig 2008-04-14 11:19:26 AM

    I love this story, every time i come to review you've posted a new chapter. Brilliant. Thanks for taking the time to write this fab story.
  • Twenty-One Letters Ending in T

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-04-14 07:57:38 PM

    Great chapter..can't wait for more

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644595
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories