Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Accidental Harem

Year 1 Part 1

by BrianJ 10 Reviews

Quidditch progress goes splat.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Mandy Brocklehurst,Sibyll Trelawney - Warnings: [!!] [X] [?] [Y] - Published: 2008/04/14 - Updated: 2008/04/15 - 1044 words

Reviews

  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) wwwendy 2008-04-14 10:22:36 PM

    Love this story. Caught pieces of it on Caer Azkaban group, but always seemed to miss a chapter. So glad I found out where it is so I can read all of year 1, the summer after year 1 and won't miss any of year 2.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Dragen 2008-04-15 04:12:39 AM

    Great start, but the format needs to be sorted. I would have like to see more background to the story to how they got to this point.

    Author's response

    I know. It was a bit of a struggle to post it all the first time, and I'm going back to fix the format part by part.

    As for background, read Rorshcach's Blot's Omake "Harry Potter and the Accidental Harem" (http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2565609/59/Odd_Ideas). That's the background this story spun off of, along with canon.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2008-04-15 09:32:24 AM

    Very good chapter and good start.

    gunny
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Lincos 2008-07-11 03:56:52 AM

    I cant really take this story seriously or even read past the first sentence when your fourth word into the story is a MAJOR mistake.

    "At four o'clock, Herry, Hermione, and the rest of House Harem"

    Herry?

    Lol, Epic Fail is Epic.

    -Linc-
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) juanjoseso 2008-09-28 04:23:26 PM

    nice start man harry is lucky I read how it all started
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) David3560 2008-10-22 12:52:10 PM

    Ok I have to say this is a nice start but you know That beginning was just missing something Like how the blank did a new house get added and why I'm sorry but the author need to go back and some how bring us into this first year with explanations of some kind.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) kaptin_hippy 2009-04-01 10:18:08 AM

    Wow you've come along since this piece of garbage. Your more rescent stories are actually pretty good, but this is crap.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Destroyerdrt 2011-03-22 02:28:16 AM

    Are you going to finish this story?
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Basilisk1 2011-04-17 10:00:59 AM

    Nice to see that a good Rorschach's Blot story hasn't lost any of it's bite (I haven't been able to link up to any Yahoo groups for some reason)anyway the start adds to the original plot bunny which looks good so far...
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Destroyerdrt 2013-06-26 03:32:48 AM

    Will this story be finished?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644629
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories