Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Accidental Harem

Year 1 Part 3

by BrianJ 6 Reviews

The whole world wonders, and guest stars from all over.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Mandy Brocklehurst,Sibyll Trelawney - Warnings: [!!] [X] [?] [Y] - Published: 2008/04/14 - Updated: 2008/04/15 - 935 words

Reviews

  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2008-04-15 10:54:08 AM

    Very good chapter.

    gunny
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Maxtaf 2008-04-16 07:34:47 AM

    I guess we now know what a spiderpig does....
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) GryffindorDragon 2008-04-16 10:27:02 AM

    Why is Trelawney always in House Harem? Mcgonagall occasionally visits Gryffindor tower in canon, but is not a permanent fixture. Is that because there are no prefects? But the members of House Harem are all married to each other (well, to Harry anyway), so why would they need supervision? Unless she's there to make sure they do their homework and brush their teeth, what need is there for her to be there?

    Author's response

    Two main reasons:

    First, she has found that she enjoys it. Better than spending the evenings alone in the North Tower with a bottle of sherry and her Inner Eye.

    Second, remember that other houses have prefects, and Harem doesn't. Without the two professors, there are no authority figures at all preesent.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) juanjoseso 2008-09-28 04:34:10 PM

    very nice chapter
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) thmanwithnoname 2009-03-07 05:25:30 AM

    When I got to spiderpig, I laughed until I actually teared up.
    Well done, sir.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Basilisk1 2011-04-17 10:42:40 AM

    Another chapter nicely done. 1 of these days I'm going to have to just hunker down and give you some modest competition:-) but until then, you've got a great piece of work here!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659668
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories