Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > As Of Yet, Untitled.

Five Letter Word For Bad Ass

by SaveTheDay 6 Reviews

This was the most fun chapter yet.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2008/04/16 - Updated: 2008/04/20 - 2005 words - Complete

Reviews

  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) uhmhiimemily 2008-04-16 05:36:57 PM

    =))

    Woo, you updated.
    Keep on writing.
    I am in love with this story.
    ;)


    -Emily

    Author's response

    Yes I did. And I will.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) shysmile 2008-04-16 07:34:20 PM

    gerard and egan's argument was hysterical to read. it reminds me of how i talk with my friends. the dialouge is really natural. i cant wait for her to meet the family. i think this was your best chapter yet!

    p.s. i totally didnt get the tattoo conversation. explain. (please)

    Author's response

    Thanks you. I agree, I think it was my best chapter yet as well. I was typing the argument so fast I kept making mistakes and I would have to correct them and it was pissing me off, but the argument thing was very fun to write.

    As for the tattoos, Frankie's got the mind of a perv. Ever heard of a thing called the 69 position? Look it up ;]
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) darkviolet 2008-04-17 03:34:46 AM

    lol well 69 is um...lol...I dunno, I'm giggling too hard to explain and am I supposed to anyway? It's ficwad...Corrupting the youngsters tsk tsk I don't think you can do it unless you reached 15 chapters...Nah I'm just kidding, there's no such rule, you can corrupt them anytime you'd like...Yeah that didn't come out right.

    As for Frank and Egan...um I don't think so, good friends- totally, a couple- nope. I think Gerard and her are more right together, they know what the other thinks and was I wrong to detect a bit of a jealous spark in Gee dearest when Frank and Egan were playing who's on top game in the kitchen? Yes? No? My Gerard obsessed mind?...Could be..

    Author's response

    I dunno...;] I can't reveal yet. Maaaaaybe Gerard was jealous. Maaaaaybe you've just lost your mind. I just can't say...
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) shysmile 2008-04-17 05:32:58 AM

    ohhh... 69 i get it! sometimes im not so bright...

    Author's response

    Yeah, I was hoping you'd get there. I definitely responded to the previous review you did, so, ignore that one.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) Nothingtosay 2008-04-18 01:55:55 PM

    HAHAHAHAHA 69 WHO THE HELL WOULDN'T LAUGH! (or maybe I'm just dirty minded)

    Author's response

    No, I sat there giggling for maybe three minutes after I wrote that.
  • As Of Yet, Untitled.

    (#) pelican_dance 2009-03-15 12:46:38 AM

    LOL his lip twitched cause 69 is dirty =P I LOVE THIS STORY

    Author's response

    Well thank you! I love that you love this story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483711
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories