Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Accidental Harem

Year 2 Part 2

by BrianJ 8 Reviews

A chapter that resembles American football- violence interrupted by committee meetings.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Mandy Brocklehurst,Sibyll Trelawney - Warnings: [!!] [X] [?] [Y] - Published: 2008/04/19 - Updated: 2008/04/19 - 3552 words

Reviews

  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2008-04-19 05:29:33 PM

    Very good chapter. Hope it continues to be a fun read.

    gunny
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2008-04-19 05:39:08 PM

    Excellent update, I really enjoyed Ginny's sorting and Luna's Potions lesson. Hopefully now that they've seen Lockhart in action, the girls won't be so easily duped.

    Looking forward to more.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) dave_gerecke 2008-04-19 06:32:11 PM

    VERY GOOD.
    I quite enjoy your writing and hope you continue with it.
    Would like to see Lockhart exposed as Pedo, this would do more than having his memory removed. He would then be conscious to his loss.
    dave
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) lycus 2008-04-20 11:40:45 PM

    I love this story and I look foward to the updates, but can you give a complete list of harrys' wives. I tried counting them when they showed up but I keep missing one.

    Author's response

    Certainly. (It helps me keep them straight, too.)

    As of the beginning:
    Sally-Ann Perks
    Megan Jones
    Hermione Granger
    Lisa Turpin
    Tracey Davis
    Mandy Brocklehurst
    Padma and Parvati Patil
    Su Li
    Susan Bones

    As of Year 1 Part 2:
    Millicent Bulstrode

    As of Year 2 Part 1:
    Luna Lovegood
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) banner 2008-05-02 08:08:23 AM

    I just found this story, and I have a lot of fun reading it. Thank you.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) drifter 2008-05-19 02:31:18 AM

    OooooK. Definitely different and definitely worth reading. I really like your version of incidents in the cannons.

    According to the cannon, Wizard child tend to mature early. How soon do you plan on "The Accidental Harem" seriously noticing their hormones?

    Will you be allowing any others be using the Harem House as sanctuary?

    I am not sure if someone seeking sanctuary in the past with the churches and countries required membership and/or citizenship. If you allowed it, would that apply to the houses too?

    Anyway, thanks for the good read.


    May the MUSES always be with you!!!
    ^_^

    Author's response

    Apologies for the (very delayed) response.

    I don't intend to use the House as sanctuary again for a while. I want to keep the harem manageable and to avoid using the same devices over and over again. As the Sorting Hat sang, sanctuary in House Harem requires a lifelong commitment, and that's not something that should be taken lightly, by either side.

    You are already seeing some signs of hormones (monthlies), and will see more during Year 2.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) lycus 2008-06-23 10:41:41 AM

    Well in just hoping that you havent given up on this story, beacause it's been a while since you've updated.

    Author's response

    I'm back...
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) GryffindorDragon 2008-07-15 11:54:48 AM

    I like Lockhart's humiliation at Millicent's hand (or should I say foot?)! Poor Ginny. She should be in Harem house. Maybe you will transfer her later.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489869
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories