Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

Secrecy All Around

by crystalcrash 7 Reviews

Everyone has their secrets. Some are dangerous, while others... are just heartbreaking.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/04/22 - Updated: 2008/04/22 - 1934 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-04-22 01:50:27 PM

    +1 exciting: How do you keep the adrenaline so high all the time, huh? When is Alyssa ever gonna get caught? Gahhh, I don't know what more I can say to spit my venomous feelings against her!! Trying to trick Aileen into showing her the stone (I think) - someone has to put an end to this!!!

    And oooh, Bobo's all jealous, haha, it seems like he's got this huge thing for Kat xD Kat's good at noticing other people's feelings for each other but she can't see poor Bob's suffering!!!

    Anyway, I truly adore you. You've got exams to study for and a project to work on, right? And you still found the time to write down the last two chapters...Now, that must be called devotion, yeah, you're such a devoted writer. Hehe, but once the thoughts start bugging you, you can't really do anything but write - at least I can't. That's why I've been updating weekly, lately. I write one chapter after each midterm xD

    Yeah, once again, I took my time reviewing a chapter of yours, like you do mine. But I guess this time I'm gonna be one of the first ones to review so you won't have to wait long ;)

    Now, I'll be waiting for the next chapter, anytime after the 24th, right? Hopefully, someone is gonna start giving Frankie a hand in the foreseeble future. Why does everyone get in his way all the time, really? Haha. Poor Frankie...

    Anyway, go study and write more. We're all waiting.

    < 33333333

    Author's response

    Thanks for rating! ^^

    Yeah, I have to present a project in front of my class of 100 people tomorrow, then i have two exams on monday and another project due then. I'm a bit tied up hehe

    Yeah! Looks like you were ready when i posted the chapter this time hahaha

    Actually, I've thought of something GENIUS (in my humble point of view haha), and it'll happen in the next chapter... it'll leave you all like this: :OOOOOO!!

    Glad you liked it, thanks for the great review ^^
    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) MCR_over 2008-04-22 02:46:43 PM

    awesomely amazing is all i have to say. They are all acting kinda wierd. Maybe Alyssa has mind control haha. I have a feeling that Alyssa as been turned into a Ruin and will ruin all of their lives.

    Hopefully it all turns oout well. I also think that Frankie will save them all from the depths of darkness

    Kudos to you whom is an awesome writer. Yous should read some of my stories. they are on myspace though. So if u gots a myspace my url is

    www.myspace.com/fobandmcr_rocks

    I have like 3. 2 of them are fanfics and the other is a random story

    Author's response

    Thank you very much!

    Cool, i'll check them out this weekend when i have more time. I love reading stories ;)

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-04-22 05:28:14 PM

    god damn it why didnt frank punch her in the face?!?!?!?

    well that was a little weird what bob did...but any way it was awsome more soon plz

    Author's response

    hahaha he should have, should he?

    Thanks ;)
    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-04-23 12:43:42 AM

    Looking forward to more... haha... This was great, I'll give it a +exciting yeaaah... chat with you soon hopefully.

    ~aLy`yo~

    Author's response

    Thanks for rating! ;)
    Yeah, I'll be online more this weekend, even though i have two exams on monday hehe. Hopefully i'll see you online too!
    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-04-23 08:53:02 AM

    That chapter was fucking amazing.

    =)

    She's really starting to piss me off.

    And Gerard too.

    Aghhh.

    I don't know if I can handle much more ass-hole-ness!

    Anyways, I'm excited for the next chapter!

    =D

    Author's response

    Thank youuuuu!

    hahaha Sorry to say, but there'll be a bit more assholeness in the future... but it'll all work out... pinky promise xD

    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-04-23 10:34:37 AM

    awww
    that was so sweet!
    I love Kat so much

    and Bob was acting weird... I'm guessing he has a little thing for Kat???

    anyways...

    please update soon!

    Author's response

    Yaaay, Kat is a sweetheart ;)

    I'll do my best to get the next chapter up this weekend!

    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) gees_vampire69 2008-04-25 10:58:46 PM

    i luv it, wtf is wit bob? cant wait 4 more

    Author's response

    Thanks! ;)
    You'll find out later on... hehe
    < 333

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640290
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories