Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Motorcycle

Motorcycle

by scruffy1 27 Reviews

What Happens when Harry Gets Sirius' motorcycle? Let me know if I should continue or why not.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/04/06 - Updated: 2008/04/06 - 5674 words

Reviews

  • Motorcycle

    (#) javacap 2008-04-06 04:40:33 PM

    I like this story. I hope you continue it.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) jump_jives 2008-04-06 05:00:19 PM

    While this is a was out of character for both Harry and Hermione, it is also original. I must say that I am curious how this is going to play out.

    Author's response

    My personal opinion is you've got to break them out of their set actions in order to have a unique take on this. JKR created them and owns them I'm just saying what if.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Dragon451 2008-04-06 05:08:49 PM

    Thism looks interesting. Please continue.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) lycus 2008-04-06 05:20:30 PM

    This story seems very, intresting and fun. and if this is to be harry and hermiones seventh year than they could use the time with the warlocks to harden themselves for the war and learn to live in the mundane world better than they have. but either way I am looking foward to you continuing with this story.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) grim_kos 2008-04-06 05:49:14 PM

    keep it going i like it very much.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) zdono 2008-04-06 05:50:56 PM

    nice story so far I just have one question is this going to turn in hocrux hunting
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Wonderbee31 2008-04-06 05:57:10 PM

    This is looking to be a lot of fun, and I hope you continue it. I like the way you got Harry and Hermione together, and glad to see Hermione take the lead somewhat, even if she's a bit scared, and Harry pretty much confessed all as much as he can. Can't wait to see what all adventures will be waiting for them next, and how that will go with the rest of the Order, as well as the Weasley's also.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) MiFo71 2008-04-06 06:31:26 PM

    Nice, really nice! Please continue the story, it's very interesting to see where it goes.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Cateagle 2008-04-06 07:03:44 PM

    Heh, an interesting and original start to the story that quite catches the reader's attention. I think this is going to be quite a defining summer for Harry & Hermione and I daresay Harry's going to get some extra, muggle, backup out of it before he returns to Hogwarts. Meanwhile, it should be rather colorful to watch the meltdowns with the Order and the Weasleys when they realize that both he and Hermione are gone, and gone muggle to where they can't be easily tracked by magic.

    I thought the introduction of the gang was nicely handled and I loved that one's thought about just who/what whould be big and bad enough to scare Harry.

    There're a few typos here and there (I caught at least one homonym problem) but it's an excellent start on a story with an original premise.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) elwood94566 2008-04-06 10:57:14 PM

    I liked what i've read so far. Never thought R/Hr or H/G was right. Wondered if Harry ever used his Godfather's motercycle after he got his inheritence. Please keep going.

    Author's response

    That was the start of this story for me. What would it have been like if Harry had decided to Ride the motorcycle. Things just progressed from there.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489175
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories