Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Motorcycle

Motorcycle

by scruffy1 27 Reviews

What Happens when Harry Gets Sirius' motorcycle? Let me know if I should continue or why not.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/04/06 - Updated: 2008/04/06 - 5674 words

Reviews

  • Motorcycle

    (#) jjracer24 2008-04-07 12:18:54 AM

    I liked your spin on things, your story was easy to read and quite enjoyable. I hope you continue this tell and update soon.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Cateagle 2008-04-07 01:32:37 AM

    Oh, as to that homonym problem I mentioned, “Holy shit, I aren’t never scene anything like that before,” should be “Holy shit, I aren’t never seen anything like that before,”

    Author's response

    Thanks No matter how many times I read this through that one slipped by me.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Fueryon 2008-04-07 02:14:38 AM

    hope YOU CONTINUE good story and intresting line of thought....
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Kazikall 2008-04-07 02:57:41 AM

    Love how you have started it so far. Keep up the good work. HPHR has always been my favorite ship. Maybe it is because I can't stand flippant and shallow girls.

    Smart women all the way.

    Couple things to improve though. First is the lack of questions being asked. Starting from Harry accepting the guy from Gringotts. Next the gang not asking how or where the sword came from. And then the snake.

    Just some things that did not seem to flow or was taking for granted when I read this story so far.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) red_jacobson 2008-04-07 05:21:17 AM

    Good start, and I hope to see more. One minor quibble, I think Harry dealt with the fact that he nearly killed Bart a little too easily, but, that could just be me.

    Looking forward to more

    red
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Cateagle 2008-04-07 08:56:20 AM

    Lest you wonder, I most definitely hope you continue this story as there are so many interesting scenes you can include here. chuckle How about a flying (literally) trip to Diagon Alley to get their school supplies for the comign year and then taking the motorcycle instead of the Express to get to Hogwarts on Sept. 1. In the meantime, Harry & Hermione will be having all sorts of fun and adventures, as well as growing far closer and more intimate with each other, while the Order and the Weasleys go spare trying to find them adn worrying about what they might be up to. smile A passing encounter with Luna Lovegood, with or without her father, would add a nice dash of humor.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) bubba 2008-04-07 07:15:13 PM

    please keep writeing it
  • Motorcycle

    (#) saladin 2008-04-08 09:07:10 AM

    Liked it so far, will you continue?
  • Motorcycle

    (#) Sch1av0na 2008-04-08 01:22:36 PM

    I like the start and most of the pacing of this story so far. I do hope that you continue it and that we get to see just how long it take for Harry and Hermione to take the next steps.

    Thanks for posting and I hope we get more of this soon.
  • Motorcycle

    (#) TimeMage 2008-04-09 10:47:04 AM

    Very nice! I'd love for you to continue!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633690
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories