Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Odd Pair

Home Life

by ThreeCheersForMCR_x 6 Reviews

''William, you're not a [/fag/]. I refuse it. And if you are, then I will not address you as my son any longer. You will be nothing to me.''

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/05/05 - Updated: 2008/05/05 - 1841 words

Reviews

  • The Odd Pair

    (#) violent_kisses 2008-05-05 11:47:06 AM

    aweeesoooommeeeee. i dont know how else to describe it. i am loving this story!

    Author's response

    Aww thank you!
    It's really great to know that people are actually enjoying the story as it makes me want to write more. Which I guess is good for you guys, right?
    Thanks so much for reviewing, they really make my day. ;]
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-05-05 12:13:19 PM

    Awww, you only almost like us as much as WiL and Gee. :[ Nah, I'm totally kidding, if anyone is gonna be loved more than me I am more than happy for it to be those two! XD Anyway, this story is just WOW and I cant wait for the next update :]

    Author's response

    Aha, well you have to feel priveliged that I put you guys as my second most loved people. I put you before my iPod. And that's saying something.
    Buuuut I guess i can make deal that you could be tied with wiL and Gee at number 1 if you send me your awesome reviews each time you read?
    That's if you don't lose interest anytime soon. ;)
    And thank you soooo much! Really, you don't know how much I love it when you review! As you may tell from me blabbering on about it to you guys in my responses xD
    And for the millionth time, Thank you!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-05-05 01:47:23 PM

    woohoo! at last! i've been staring at that story for what seems like forever, willing you to update!
    does victory dance

    Author's response

    Hehe, well all the reviews put me in the mood for writing more and i've seen that you awesome people have reviewed more so I'll try and put one up tommorow at the latest.
    Thank you!
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-05-05 01:50:00 PM

    woohoo! at last! i've been staring at this story for what seems like forever, willing you to update!
    does victory dance
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) emovampire 2008-05-05 11:31:21 PM

    mooooooooooooorrrreeeeeeeee!!!!
    i love wiL
    i love Gee!!!!!
    perfect!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Doesn't everyone? ;)
    Yeah wiL and Gee are pretty much the coolest dudes in the world so you could say they make the coolest couple in the world too.
    Well, that would be if they liked guys in that way and weren't engaged/married...:P Well, a girl can dream right?
    And thank you, I will try and put an update up by tommorow at the latest.
  • The Odd Pair

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2008-05-06 09:46:13 AM

    I totally love this story, wiL and Gee would be so cute together if they werent straight.Keep up the writing .:) from , addie

    Author's response

    Thankies :]
    I second you on wiL and Gee being a cute couple ;)
    Shame it ain't possible though...
    Ah well, I guess this story will just have to do x]
    Thanks again!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667488
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories