Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Heart Never Lies

I want you and your beautiful soul...

by mychemicalromance 9 Reviews

He wanted her not for what was on the outside, he wanted her and her beautiful soul...Her caring, sweet, charismatic, gentle and beautiful soul.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/05/21 - Updated: 2008/05/21 - 2805 words

Reviews

  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) puddangclaner 2008-05-21 10:23:16 AM

    really good update =]]

    Girl:
    a. Helena Isabella

    Boy:
    a. Edward Anthony

    more soon??
    xox

    Author's response

    THANKS!!!!!!!!! I kinda got those names from the novel Twilight and it just so happened that Anthony is Frankie's middle name and I just added Helena for Blair's grandmother...anyways, THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!IT IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED!!!!!
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-05-21 03:55:05 PM

    wow this is such a good story
    pleasse update soon:)

    the girl should be: Helena Isabella
    and the boy should be: Edward Anthony

    Author's response

    THANKS for reviewing!!!!and voting too!!!!!
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) QuitLollygaggin 2008-05-21 04:15:35 PM

    how about Gabriella and Anthony. it'd be frank and blair's middle names?

    but if not i like Violet Hayden and Ethan parker.



    this is really good so far :]



    Author's response

    that's a really GREAT suggestion...why didn't i think of that...and THANKS FOR REVIEWING AND VOTING!!!!!! my sister likes Violet Hayden too...
    THaNks!!!!
    alix
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-05-21 06:16:10 PM

    A for the girl and b for the boy...such cute names, and a definate twist!

    So cute, and I can't wait to see more...when are you going to put them together?

    Update soon
    xox Emmi

    Author's response

    THANKS!!!!! so its Helena Isabella and Ethan Parker for you...okay!!!i have a spoiler for everyone and especially for YOU, since you ALWAYS review...next chapter will be Blair, Alicia, Krista and Frankie shopping for the twins !!!!
    xoxo,
    alix
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-05-21 09:28:56 PM

    LMAO.,.,Gerardia? that was hilarious! and Roberta!! wahahahha!!!.,., adik noh? hehe.,.,neways.,.,I like Edward Anthony and.,.,and.,.and.,.,ok,,,fine,.,it's Helena Isabella na lang dapat si Violet Hayden kaya lang ang daming nag Helena.,.T_T I'll just go with the flow.,., ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ayan ah may flow pa.,.,LMAO

    Author's response

    hahaha...ROFLMFAO...THANK YOU SIS!!! parang ung Thank You Chris ni bob sa LOTMS!!!!!hehehe...at may The Host na ako...hanep ang ganda!!!! anyways, review ka din sa Mibba, review ko rin sayo at i-rate mo naman ako!!!!
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-05-21 09:46:58 PM

    Ok.,..na post ko na new chapter ko dun sa Our Way Home.,.,mag iwan ka na lang nang bangis dun.,.,haha! cge gawin ko din yung sa mibba.,.,LMAO Thank You Chris!! wahaha!! naalala ko na naman!.,.haayyy tsk tsk tsk.,.eh pamatay din ung kay Ray!!!

    >I like Black, Black looks good

    >>My name is RAY!!!

    LOL.,.,

    Author's response

    okay...hahaha...oo cge...mag-iiwan na ako ng bangis doon...hehehe...oo syempre naman, pamatay talaga ung kay ray...LMFAO!!!! Paki-rate naman ung story ko!!!!ui!!!
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) XXblackrocker91XX 2008-05-21 09:58:50 PM

    BTW.,.nag repz na ko dun sa review mo.,.,check it out!!
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) sayDIE 2008-05-27 01:03:12 AM

    nice chapter.. ^^
    you're from philippines din pla.. :)

    Author's response

    yeah...OMFG!!! you're also from the philippines?wow...i mean i love your story, When Sassy Meets Daddy and i never thought that you could be filipino...that's so awesome...anyways, THANKS for the review!!
  • The Heart Never Lies

    (#) imsecretfriend555 2008-06-10 05:48:55 PM

    mga flipino musta na kayo hintayin ko part 4 ah bye ingatz.........

    xoxoxoxox
    bye maga kaibigan

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639651
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories