Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

Summer - Year Two

by Clell65619 33 Reviews

The Summer before second year.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/06/03 - Updated: 2008/06/03 - 5825 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) Nynaeve 2008-06-04 11:50:26 AM

    good story, go fast in the years please.
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) txblubell 2008-06-05 01:06:09 PM

    I love this story! I am not really familiar with all of the heroes in the Marvel universe but I am able to follow it very easily. I like the concept of Harry having a supportive family rather than having to always rely on himself or other teenagers to save the day. I can't wait to see what else Dumbledore will try and how Harry and especially Tony Stark out fox him.
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) Cateagle 2008-06-06 12:20:20 AM

    - Not that you care about that, just one of my sea stories.

    That reminds me of a line from a former boss of mine, a retired USMC officer, "The difference between a fairy tale and a sea story is simply that a fairy tale starts out "Once upon a time..." and a sea story starts out "No shit, this really happened..."
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) slashslut 2008-06-08 09:46:21 AM

    so looking forward to more of this story! i love this kick!ass portrayal of harry. read ya later:)
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2008-06-09 06:49:24 PM

    I want to know what Tony Stark is going to get assurances for in order for Harry to return to Hogwarts? Perhaps someone will come and check in on him or move into the Forest? And couldn't the Queen issue a pardon for Agatha Harkness?
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) Mariposa 2008-06-10 08:52:55 AM

    Awesome update! I love this "little kid" calling out McGonagal and Black. And I also love the flashbacks. The movie was awesome and now I wish I knew more about Ironman. I really didn't know anything about his story until I read this.
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) Jimbocous 2008-06-22 10:25:09 PM

    Another great one. Can't say I'm much of a Marvel fan (well, maybe 40 years ago) but really enjoying this crossover. Always fun to see Bumblemore get his nose rubbed in it. Thanks!
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) vasilis01 2008-07-01 06:53:30 AM

    Good chapter. Update soon.
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) axelrajr 2008-07-03 08:30:07 PM

    hmm, bit of an authors tool to get him back, i wonder if that is considered cheating?

    oh well, means more more fic to enjoy.

    i do find it interesting when some of this stuff will finally start sinking in and poeple start to staop taking dumbledore at face value.
  • Harry Potter and The Invincible Technomage

    (#) GinnyMyLove 2008-11-12 03:00:17 PM

    Where is the rest of the story!! I was never a huge comic fan, but as the movies come out I make sure to research the heroes. The most I can say is I watched alot of SuperFriends and now Justice League, and the old X-men cartoons.

    Anyway, I absolutely love your portrayal of these comic book heroes. I had to go look up wiki entries for all of them. I love your idea and cannot wait for more, so GIVE IT TO ME!!!

    HEHE, anyway please update soon, I will keep checking back. Oh and I second "Prof Black" since that would be a perfectly Dumble thing to do.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602611
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories