Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Unknown Memories

Chapter 13

by Fission25 7 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Ron - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/06/05 - Updated: 2008/06/06 - 8169 words

Reviews

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) DavidMPotter 2008-06-06 05:00:15 PM

    That was another brilliant chapter. I loved the meeting at Olivander's. I look forward to Harry and Hermione getting to know the group better.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) bkfriend 2008-06-06 05:42:19 PM

    The plot thickens. I like the way you are taking the concept more and more AU. I have followed this story from its beginning and have really enjoyed your work. I also like the harry/Katie ship and the more confident way Harry is acting. Clueless Harry was always one of the things I disliked about 6th and 7th year.

    Please keep up the good work I truly enjoy your work.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) bferbear 2008-06-06 05:42:40 PM

    Have been reading the story over the last few days. A very original plotline. I am really looking forward to reading further.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) morriganscrow 2008-06-15 04:21:40 PM

    Just finished the first 13 chapters - you have a fine story here!
    Ollivander as a mentor is different and interesting. You write their characters well and the dialogue is just fine.
    The underlying unrest and dissatisfaction with the status quo, as indicated by the interesting group in Ollivander's shop, indicates much interesting story to come.
    Whilst I am enjoying the Katie/Harry romance, it has the feeling of impermanence to it, as if it is a "first relationship", rather than the abortive one Harry had with Cho. Is this the case? In a way I hope so, as the hints of something between Harry and Hermione really appeal to me.
    Your subtle intro of bias, even in the well-intentioned Weasleys, was excellent, and I look forward to more on that too, and how Harry, Hermione and the gang deal with it.
    Keep up the fine job!
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) pyrocool 2008-08-14 02:05:23 PM

    good story keep posting. i trust Harrys going to work on occulomancy over the course of the year and categorize his mind and in so doing discover crouch jr
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) yargew 2009-01-30 12:45:06 PM

    It is a great story! I just found it and have read all you've posted. But you said you have at least three more chapters finished, but they don't seem to be posted yet.

    Please update this soon. Pleeeeeeease?!
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-05-05 07:35:52 AM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642149
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories