Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Cold Machines

Cold Machines

by crystalcrash 8 Reviews

FRERARD twoshot. Couple has a fight, and a series of terrible events worsen it all. Second part will end on a happier note than the first part.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/05/29 - Updated: 2008/05/29 - 2461 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Cold Machines

    (#) Space 2008-05-29 07:40:40 AM

    Omg, I love it so much!
    It's so sad that I can't tell you. It alomst makes me cry.

    xx

    Author's response

    Yay, glad you like it^^
    < 333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-05-29 08:33:47 AM

    Now I know how depressed you are. Haha. It's really... tragic... poor gee and fwankie... *sob son* Hehe.

    Kiss!

    Author's response

    Not depressed or sad anymore, love. Everything is better ;)
    Yep, thats how i like it! haha
    < 3333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-05-29 09:55:25 AM

    Aww...that was tres sad! :(
    Very well written though, and I'm intrigued by this "next chapter" ... will it still be from Gee's perspective, even though he's dead or from Frankie's, now that Gerard is gone?

    Can't wait!

    Cheers
    Kat

    Author's response

    Thanks! ^^
    Interesting questions! You'll find out soon, hopefully.
    < 333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) xleftxbehindx 2008-05-29 08:20:38 PM

    That made me cry. It was amazing. You are really talented. Don't be depresses. I love you and I read all of your stories!

    Author's response

    Aww thanks, it means a lot to me that you read all my stories. ;)
    < 3333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-05-30 02:25:33 AM

    that was so sad, but so beautiful
    amazing, as always...

    and I hope you feel better soon
    hugs

    Author's response

    Thanks, glad you liked it ^^
    < 3333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) MCR_over 2008-06-03 02:22:07 PM

    awwww I loved it. It was great. it made me cry. :( its sad. Poor Frankie. Its awesome.

    Your not alone with hating hospital machines. I hate them too. I also hate hospitals too. I despise them

    Author's response

    Thanks ;) Crying is good sometimes xD

    A lot of people seem to hate them. I hate it was my own little obsession. I swear, if i woke up in a hospital with tubed in me and connected to me, my first reaction would be to rip them all off... even though it might not be very smart! :p
  • Cold Machines

    (#) asherschick 2008-06-05 12:06:10 PM

    That was tragic! My eyes teared up and I don't even cry easily... I wonder what's gonna happen in the next part now that Gerard's gone :( This made me think that maybe we should really think so hard before fighting with someone or hurting someone. We don't know if we'll ever see them again and yet so many people hurt each other carelessly...

    I agree with the hating hospitals and those machines. I especially hate that weird sorta "hospital smell".

    Anyway, this was beautiful, with the lyrics fitting in so right. Were you inspired by the song? 'Cause it fits in so well, really, especially the first parts. I always love the way you write, blending in with the lyrisc and all that...

    I'll look out for the next part if I'll be home for the weekend.

    Author's response

    Yep, that is so true. You never know when it'll be the last time you see the people you love most... its scary if you think about it.

    Hospitals freak me out =/ I always hate going to visit people in hospitals, it makes me just feel... weird.

    Yeah, i was definetely inspired by the song. Music really influences me, as you can tell ^^ Aww thanks, glad you like it!!

    I'll try and get it up soon but i'll probably get the next chapter of the Savior of the Damned up first... more people are waiting for that one! xD

    < 33333
  • Cold Machines

    (#) asherschick 2008-06-05 12:30:48 PM

    - Stupid Ficwad cuts off my reviews!! -

    < 33333333333333333333333

    P.S. Feel better soon, look I gave you so much love above!!! And I'll give you a secret: I started writing my first Frerard ;) It's gonna be a rather long one-shot, I think...

    Author's response

    Thanks for the love!! I needed it! haha

    I'll send some right back at you xD
    < 333333333333333333

    Forgot to say... YAY!! Can't wait to read it!! Frerard = LOVE haha
    I'm sure it'll be great ^^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608616
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories