Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Accidental Harem

Year 2 Part 3

by BrianJ 19 Reviews

How to deal with being surrounded by fools, if you don't want to fit in.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Ginny,Harry,Hermione,Luna,Mandy Brocklehurst,Narcissa - Warnings: [!!] [X] [?] [Y] - Published: 2008/07/10 - Updated: 2008/07/10 - 2436 words

Reviews

  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) dennisud 2009-04-29 08:21:01 PM

    This is a very intriguing story and your take is one that I'll follow. I also like the pacing you've given Harry & the girls. Course a group this big makes things hard for a writer to keep everyone in even for one or two lines.
    Love the addition of Luna and hope she become a dynamic as much as it seems Hermione Milli and Susan are in the group!

    I suggest a powerful feminine mascot to rival the other houses should be done within the 2nd year, and I wonder of Narcissa is the only Adult woman who want in the harem house!

    dennisud
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) dexterz 2009-04-29 11:33:34 PM

    seems there hasnt been an update in a long time...please update soon...the story has been fun to read
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) captuniv 2009-06-17 09:11:05 AM

    Great story, want more!!!!
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) keichan2 2010-01-03 09:12:48 AM

    I had some really really good laughs!

    I hope you will update soon!
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) noylj 2010-02-05 06:27:08 PM

    Does Harry have the money to ensure that his wives have the equipment they need to play? If so, why don't they all get the best brooms they can for their positions?
    Wonderful story, just wish that Harry was taking some initiative...he seems a bit too much of a cypher at present.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) cloudfw 2011-10-26 08:54:21 AM

    Brilliant story!
    Really enjoyed it. Really unique story and hilarious written. Too bad it was not updated in such a long time. I really hope you will update this story, but even if not I thank you for all the fun I had reading it.
    Best regards, Andrei.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Basilisk1 2011-11-24 05:35:20 PM

    I've enjoyed your story up to now, and am wondering what's going to happen? It would be a real shame, (speak damn shame), if this fic were given up on, after so much care and work was put into it.
    A fan.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) wolfgang108 2013-05-29 09:01:05 PM

    Love this story, but it has been five years since an update. Any chance of coming back to it? If so, is Narcissa really interested in joining the harem or the other ladies in her social circle. Maybe their interest is in having their daughters join. Thanks for sharing.
  • The Accidental Harem

    (#) Trebores1 2013-10-12 06:24:26 AM

    Hope you continue this stoyline soon.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601413
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories