Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

And They Lived.... - AUG 7

by AlexSanDee 28 Reviews

Read it and weep.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/08/06 - Updated: 2008/08/07 - 2711 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-08-06 11:10:45 PM

    yayayayayyaaaaaay!!! you
    re not gonna let it really end yet. thank you so much for not ending it and for writing the story. it made my day many many times. i loved it.

    i cant wait to see what else you come up with. you should never ever stop :)
    xoxo
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-08-06 11:22:13 PM

    I was so scared about reading this chapter because i didnt know what to expect. when i started reading this story i never thought it would end like this but im glad it did! i really love the way you write it very diffrent from other stories! its sad to see it end but im hoping that'll you keep writing and that the update is super long and gives us every(or almost) detail about everyone, because there has to be a happy ending for everyone! im kind of crying a little! just remeaber to keep on writing and a story simlar (but still diffrent) like this one would be great! and we really love you for writing this AMAZING story.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Hollen 2008-08-07 12:43:41 AM

    OMG! I didn't know you wrote "We Like Movies" wow I love that story. Anyway, I'm really glad the story ended on a good note. I'll be waiting for the "update"
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xXBXx 2008-08-07 12:53:11 AM

    Aww I Loved It All And That Was The Perfect Way To End It...I'm Going To Miss Elle She Was Sooo Cute

    xXx
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) River 2008-08-07 01:50:50 AM

    Aw, nice final chapter!

    I just want to say, your commitment for this story has been amazing! There's no way I could have stuck to something for that long.

    I loved all the plots and twists, and your writing is really good.

    This is the first,and actually the only fanfic I've ever read. Because I always thought this one was so good, and it might be hard finding others to live up to this expectation.

    So well done! :D
    River.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-08-07 02:21:42 AM

    Absoloutley amazing :)

    I have loved this story ever since I started to read it

    And I admire your commitment to it so much!

    Its a shame it had to end but I guess it couldnt go on forever, you ended it perfectly!

    xx
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Reign_Madden 2008-08-07 02:40:10 AM

    You've finally done it!!! We've been talking about the end for so long. I'm so proud of you, you've done a fabulous job with this story and you know it was the reason I started writing mine. I can't tell you how glad I am that you wrote this story coz it's how you and I met and became friends. I LOVED the ending and am thrilled they got their happily ever after. I'm also happy that you've decided to tell the ficwad folk that you are the author of WLM coz that story ROCKS!! I'm so PROUD of you I could burst. Well done Kansas!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) marcialj83 2008-08-07 04:12:57 AM

    This was the longest, but best story I have ever read. It was a amazingly good and you are a good writer. Eevn though the story was pro-longed I read it because it was good. Thanks for writing.

    P.S. Idk you wrote We Like Movies. I should pay attention more,
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Clinga 2008-08-07 04:28:25 AM

    =,]
    Wow, I can't believe its actually over. I've been reading this story since the week it came out, and this was the first fanfic I had ever read.
    Your such inspiration! I'll have to go find your other story and read it ;)

    x
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2008-08-07 05:31:41 AM

    wow
    that was an amazing end to such a long journey.
    congrats. you did a fantastic job, and as sad as it is to let them all go, its time.
    wonderful, thank you.
    for all the good times, embarrassing out-loud laughing fits and smiles.
    xx

    p.s i wasnt aware you wrote "we like movies" which, in a testament to my sometimes twisted mind, is one of my favourite fics. im glad more time will now be spent on it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599707
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories