Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

And They Lived.... - AUG 7

by AlexSanDee 28 Reviews

Read it and weep.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/08/06 - Updated: 2008/08/07 - 2711 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) avenge_my_ghost 2008-08-07 06:26:25 AM

    -tears in my eyes!-
    wow. that was amazing.
    i gasped so loud i scared my dog when Monica mentioned the gazebo, i laughed through tears when the reverend said monica veronica, and i squealed and practically danced when he said you may kiss the bride.
    i loved it.
    it feels like i'm losing something big since this story is over lol, cuz i was really into it and looked forward to reading it everyday.
    now, i still cant believe its over! it ended amazingly though :)

    i'll definitley look for your other story! you're a great writer!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-08-07 07:03:20 AM

    Congratulations on a perfectly wonderful story. Through the ups and downs of all the couples, especially Gerard and Monica.

    I loved the reading every minute of it.

    The ending was absolutely beautiful and I love little Elle. I can't wait for the update to see how everyone is doing.

    Just a great job and again congratulations on a job well done.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Christiexox 2008-08-07 07:49:18 AM

    Awww!!! :')

    It was quite a journey, eh?
    Congratulations. You're a fantastic writer who has written a masterpiece (:

    Thank you, very much for all of this. I can't begin to count the amount of times your writings have made me laugh and cry and smile.

    I'll be reading We Love Movies, now. LOL.
    And hey... maybe I'll actually write more fanfics for once.
    Take care, SanDee. With love, Christiexox♥
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-08-07 08:20:54 AM

    SanDee thanks so much!
    this was beautiful!
    i cried...of course!
    i'm so glad they got their happy ending.
    can't wait for the epilogue, just to see how they all are 2 yrs down the line!!

    and as you know i am a big fan of We Like Movies!

    thank you again!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Hatsumi_Narita 2008-08-07 08:27:55 AM

    -exhales- wow. just....wow....

    -applause- BRAVO SANDEE! this was seriously THE best fanfiction I have EVER read in my life time. thank you so much for a great story. I really hope the update get put up soon and I hope that yuo enjoy every moment you have writing. =D

    you are truely an amazing author, don't ever stop writing. Trust me, if you can get about 1,000 MCR fans to read your story and stick with it from beginning to end, you truely have a gift. You're like a rolemodel to me SanDee. I love your writing style and all of it's wonders.

    Again, thank you so much for writing this. I'm sad that this journey is over, but what the hell, it had to end sometime.

    Never stop writing.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) sing4me09 2008-08-07 08:54:46 AM

    Wow.
    I've followed this story from the beginning, and I'm sad that it's over. However, I want to thank you because it has been a beautiful story.
    : )
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) juliemarie12 2008-08-07 09:27:33 AM

    Wow... I'm actually having trouble thinking of what to write as I type this.
    I've been reading this story for a long while, since back on INO for, oh, say, a year a so? Something like that. Because of the limits on numbers of posts there and such, as well as my limited time, I've never really reviewed until now, so I'll sum it up quickly.
    This is a wonderful story, very original, well written, and it is very obvious that you care about it. That's always something good with stories, because they can only be good if they are loved by the writer.
    I look forward to finding out more here in a few months time about this whole 'world' of sorts, and I'm very grateful that you wrote this story.
    Congratulations and thank you from the bottom of my heart for this, it has meant so very much to me.

    Your's truly,
    ~JulieMarie
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2008-08-07 09:41:29 AM

    'Bout damn time, girl.

    Seriously, it's been a long and winding road and so worth the journey. Thanks for taking us along.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) The_Used 2008-08-07 10:08:17 AM

    amazing :)
    man You had me on my toes throught this whole story.


    and I had a feeling you wrote "We Like Movies"
    :)

    good job on both of your stories
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) SazMaTrazz 2008-08-07 12:31:42 PM

    Wow. I can't believe it. It took me, 2 or so months to catch up on INO and followed it to FicWard, and I've just read the ending, and its perfect. You had me so scared!

    You're an amazing writer. Seriously, and you just stuck at it, keeping it so exciting.

    Well Done. You did an amazing job.

    Sarah xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484487
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories