Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

And They Lived.... - AUG 7

by AlexSanDee 28 Reviews

Read it and weep.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/08/06 - Updated: 2008/08/07 - 2711 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-08-07 12:59:43 PM

    OMG....Cries...it's over....Man i'm soooooo sad but i loved how you ended....that was soooooooo cute.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) COMBUSTIONXX 2008-08-07 02:30:04 PM

    WE Like Movies? you wrote that OMG? i had no idea i've be reading the story for a long while now and i had no clue that was you! Its a great story by the way.
    I remember i started reading this story a couple of days before thanksgiving in 06 so ive been following this story for a LONG time! its an amazing story im sad to see its over. you tottally inspire me. Thank you for giving this story to all of us who enjoyed it for so long! :D
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) PrayerOfTheRefugee 2008-08-08 09:16:25 AM

    Oh man i thought Monica was gonna call it off.
    IT HAD THE PERFECT ENDING!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xo-annaelizabeth-xo 2008-08-08 03:30:12 PM

    awww
    i loved it.
    absolutly perfect.
    you are amazing.
    You said you found the people and story seam so real to you. Well the same with your readers, your writting is so visual and real, I could see Elle so clearly when she was determinaly throwing the petals and then at the end with her statement of living happily ever after.
    You deserve an award for this.
    I'm a big fanfiction.net bum and I know that they have their fanfiction awards, hmmm i'll have to look into it and see if ficwad does the same, they probably do, and if so, i think i know who'll win this year.
    I do think you should take a break, but you and i both know, that you can' t just leave gee and monica alone, ok well maybee you can, but I'D think it'd be hard after all this time, to not write maybe a bit more, maybe something about baby? (that is Sarah's baby) I also love luke and would love to here more about him and Kelly.
    WEll this is long and you have better things to do, so go do them!
    toodles
    (and i will check out this `we like movies`)
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) thelaughinghermit 2008-08-09 12:10:45 AM

    Sandee, your the best,
    I'm going to miss this!
    ~Hermit
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) RosieODel 2008-08-11 05:32:42 PM

    I first started reading this on IMO and absolutely fell in love with the characters and the story. I'm so happy for all of them and how their fairy tale has come true, but I'm sad that it had to end. Reading this had become part of my daily routine and now I've got a hole in my day that I don't know how to fill!

    AlexSandee, thank you, so much, for this wonderful tale that you spun for us.

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-08-15 03:58:28 PM

    oh my gosh, i really like we like movies...wow...you're an awesome writer! :) sorry to see it end! but, all great things must come to an end! lol...xoxo
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2008-08-15 07:03:47 PM

    OH MY GOD THAT WAS GREAT!
    you are an absolutely fantastic author CONGRATS!
    i will enjoy to read your other stories!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 486068
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories