Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

Along Came A Spider

by littlemissbrownstone 8 Reviews

In which our hero meets an unfortunate end...not before torturing the Guns...

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2008/10/01 - Updated: 2008/10/01 - 3594 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) midnight_moonlight 2008-10-01 11:39:37 AM

    Laughed. My. Ass. Off! That was extremely funny and true to life. Partly because I do it myself! I hate spiders yet I have a tarantula living in a tank. She's harmless. Really, she is. ;)

    Author's response

    Lol I'm the same! I freak out when I see a spider and spray it with deodorant or something daft like that but I'm really fascinated by them. Weird!
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-10-01 03:18:54 PM

    This made me laugh all the way through it. Freakin' hard too. I love it. The ending was hilarious, Erin killing it just as they all decide to keep it!

    And Izzy going to Axl, Axl going to Slash, and then Slash going to Duff to try and get someone to kill it! Priceless! Absolutly brillant! I adore it and you! You're an awesome writer!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it =D
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) your_michelle 2008-10-01 03:25:32 PM

    HILARIOUS! I love this so damn much! Just everything about it from Stevie's breakdown to the spider's unfortunate end and how all the Gunners were so scared, just awesome! Amazing job!!

    Author's response

    Thank you! =D
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) Ruffled_Feathers 2008-10-02 10:18:07 AM

    LOL! Died laughing! Stevie SO reminds me of me in this! I'm always scooping up and saving things that make people twitch otherwise.

    And you haven't lived until you've handled a spider with a 12-inch legspan that ate mice. SO cool.

    Author's response

    Aaahhh! A spider that ate mice?! Wow, you're brave. Braver than I'll ever be!
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-10-06 06:41:15 PM

    too funny! that was fucked up at the end lol, and i know how they feel i hate those fucking things too.

    Author's response

    Lol! Glad you liked it =D
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) destinyxnxslash 2008-10-25 03:16:37 AM

    ROFLMAO!!! HAHAHA!!! THAT WAS PROBABLY THE FUNNIEST THING I HAVE EVER READ ON THIS SITE!!!

    I'm really in love with Axl, so everybody's telling me I should hate Erin, but I just can't... She seems like such a sweet little airhead! Lol... Love how that ended. Of course, JUST when they decide to keep Little Steve....

    Author's response

    Lol I'm glad you liked it =)
    I love Axl too and I can't hate Erin either, she's too adorable!
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) LoveFAI 2009-08-30 09:36:35 AM

    Hahahaha awww man, I cracked up. That was hilarious. The ending was priceless!
  • Along Came A Spider

    (#) axlroseiscool 2012-11-05 03:44:10 AM

    Omg omg sooooo funny.
    But fucking stupid Erin! Urgh. Poor Little Steve. D: BUT IT WAS REALLY FUNNY ROFL

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631312
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories