Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Sun Source

Hogwarts Happenings

by Clell65619 49 Reviews

In which Harry confronts the world famous cusine of Hogwarts, Snape’s past comes to the fore, Susan takes control of her sex life, the Women of Hufflepuff house ask just what was going on with th...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2009/01/12 - Updated: 2009/01/13 - 11941 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) axelrajr 2009-05-18 10:05:25 PM

    its a very good chapter.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Admonkeystrator 2009-06-20 10:37:33 PM

    I can only agree with the over whelming number of positive reviews.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) BookWyrm4 2009-06-27 09:21:49 PM

    In the first chapter you said Nuihc was Chiun's first student. Is this a mistake or am I missing something because you said Nuihc is now called Chiun.

    Author's response

    Chiun's birth name was Nuihc. His nephew, named for his uncle, Nuihc was the first apprentice, when Nuihc the younger went rogue, The Master was shamed, and reversed his name to Chiun.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) nightmare133 2009-07-11 01:45:10 PM

    You have got to update this story soon. It is far to interesting to let it sit idle.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) AKindOfMagic78 2009-07-16 08:25:09 PM

    Chapters too long? -lol- I know of a story where the shortest chapter consists of 13,000 words an the longest over 60,000. And at the 1st of august there will be the 100th chapter of his (main) story online. But consider you warned: It's all in German! Anyway, here is the link: http://www.thorsten-oberbossel.de/deutsch/hp/fanfic.shtml (scroll a bit down ^^).
    For your story: Great! Really great! I like martial arts and I love Harry Potter - what for could I ask more? I'm only a bit sad, the last update was over 6 month ago. Please, gimme more of it! ;)

    "Mischief managed"
    AKOM

    PS: Sorry for grammar etc. - English is my second foreign language.

  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) yo24 2009-07-25 02:27:57 PM

    Awesome chapter. Keep up the great work, and please try to update again soon. I can't wait to see what will happen next :D
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Ancalador 2009-07-28 06:25:21 PM

    I've quite enjoyed this unusual take on harry's life and hope that this story will continue. Kudos
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) noylj 2009-08-23 03:54:55 AM

    Very good chapter.
    I suppose that Harry can't just take out Snape without getting paid, could he? We all know that Snape (and Dray at some point) will try to ambush Harry. I can't see Snape ever wising up, and he is a DE.
    Think of Hoggy if Snape and Dray both "disappeared."
    Does Harry know that Bumbles keeps "pinging" his mind and will he get tired of it or must he put up with his contractor's immoral actions against him?
    Chapters are definitely too short.
    In the HP verse, it always seems that all you need to do is throw a portkey at someone (maybe even yell catch) or just touch them (maybe while sleeping) with a portkey. Kidnapping seems almost childishly simple, even easier than a kill. What exactly is so hard about getting Harry transported to Moldie?
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) noylj 2010-04-11 03:49:43 AM

    There is no such thing as chapters being too long in fanfics. What is bad is a great story not being updated for a long time (over a year?).

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667847
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories