Categories > Books > Harry Potter > A Fist Full of Galleons

Harry is Missing!

by DrT 70 Reviews

Harry escapes the summer before his fifth year, and comes back with a different attitude.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Dumbledore,Harry,Hermione,Luna,Snape - Warnings: [!!] [V] [?] - Published: 2009/04/11 - Updated: 2009/04/17 - 4484 words - Complete

Reviews

  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) DrT 2009-04-17 06:49:32 AM

    Cateagle -- I had forgotten City Heat!
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) Dragen 2009-04-20 11:58:23 AM

    Great start mate, I like your work, and I can't wait to see what you have planned next.

    Poor Harry, the bastards killed Hedwig.

    The assholes, taking Ron's and Hermione's letter before they could read it.

    I like what happened with Sirius and that.
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) GinnyMyLove 2009-04-27 05:04:05 PM

    I am happy to see you writing again, even if against my better judgement I am reading instead of writing.

    I promise not to lift anything from your story for mine, and if I notice anything similar that I already had planned I will make sure to advertise your Fic.

    Great start and I will continue reading on.
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) DrT 2009-04-29 04:34:59 AM

    GML -- I look forward to seeing more from you. I can't imagine much in this story that would fit into your! this is a pretty Dark Grey Harry!
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-05-02 10:25:06 PM

    Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start. Good start.

    gunny
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) DrT 2009-05-03 10:29:56 AM

    TxA -- but how do you feel about the start?
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) noylj 2009-07-23 06:52:51 PM

    Isn't it amazing that almost all fanfics, even those totally deluded ones that strive hard to put Bumbles in a good light, always show him as incapable of listening to other's recommendations or doubting his current plans. He shows some very minor regrets, usually forced and doubtless insecure, but never really re-examines anything and is always convinced of his own superiority to all others.
    Too bad about Hedwig. I would expect Harry to have blown the Dursleys up over that little escapade.
    Molly, what can be said about one of the worst mothers ever portrayed in literature.
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) TheIllusiveOne 2009-08-07 10:19:39 PM

    Fat muggle beats wizard.


    ZZZZZZZZZZ


    abused!Harry doesn't work unless you operate on the assumption that Harry is a gigantic, pathetic coward. Standing up to Voldemort yet letting Vernon beat him and kill his owl. uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) SomeGuyFawkes 2009-09-06 09:35:44 PM

    Pretty boilerplate, but promising.
  • A Fist Full of Galleons

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2014-01-10 02:29:24 PM

    Really good chapter. Good start to what could be a fun read.

    Gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631698
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories