Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

by thegayestgoth 35 Reviews

Mikey tastes a Skittle for the first time and falls in love a little too hard with the candy. (Rated R for profanity.)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/05/15 - Updated: 2009/05/15 - 1916 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-05-16 07:18:20 PM

    dude! this story is sooo funny! i loved this story. great ending by the way. i would have never came up with this idea in my whole life! you have quite the imagination! that's good!
    andrea :)
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) madzMCRMY 2009-05-16 07:44:25 PM

    this is probably one of the most hilarious fanfics i've ever read, ahahahah. i love it :D
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2009-06-02 12:16:11 PM

    HAHAHAHAHA I got kicked out of IT for reading this and laughing like a loon, but it was SO FUCKING WORTH IT! Thank you for this masterpiece, I will print it out and frame it and nail it to my wall :)
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) Nothingatall 2009-06-04 12:35:48 PM

    This story was amazing. It was so random and funny! You should write a series of stories for each band member and their strange addictions. :-)

    Author's response

    oh! i've beaten you there! i've already started on bob's story.
    "Bob and the Dooliemarr" is coming next! i have yet to come up with one for ray, frank, and gerard (good heavens we can't forget about gerard, no). i'm about to post a message to everyone on why i haven't been writing lately. i owe it to them, as i've started good stories and haven't posted in about a month.

    but yeah! thanks so much!!! i'm not as good a writer as i'd like to be, but i'm getting there by the grace of god. stay tuned for "Bob and the Dooliemarr"!!!

    you rule, kiddo!
    ~mr gayestgoth
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) MyNameOkay 2009-06-08 06:13:36 PM

    Whoa... that was intense nikaa! And I can say that cos I'm black at heart XD

  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-07-26 12:15:17 AM

    I love skittles but not THAT much.
    I misss skittles.... mmm.... skittles....
    hahaha!

    I like this. kinda sadd though. Frankie cried.

    xox E
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) Kaitluvsfob08 2009-07-26 11:19:43 AM

    LOL!!!!

    I srsly laughed out loud, dude. That was really funny xDD
    Such a unique idea!
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) EletricBlue42 2009-07-26 12:24:20 PM

    Haha! omg, that was so funny xD

    I love skittles too!! :D

    xo LJ :)
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) thegayestgoth 2009-07-26 02:03:06 PM

    thanks so much for enjoying it, everyone! i can't believe this is the second time one of my pieces is featured as the Featured Story!!! (the first was /Preview: Mean Guyz/.)

    you guys, my readers, are the absolute best and you have my highest respect!!!!

    thanks for making this story the Featured Story for this week, however that works!!! can someone explain to me how a story becomes a featured story?


    you guys (and FicWad, duhr) effing RULE!!!!!

    my readers are the most awesome people in the world! hell, the readers on FicWad in GENERAL are the most awesome people in the world!!!

    long live us, long live the MCRmy!!!!!
    and praise be to God and Christ, AMEN!!!!!!!!

    ~mr gayestgoth.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) MyChemicalFangirl 2009-07-26 03:59:36 PM

    Ahaha oh my fucking god.
    I couldn't stop laughing! XD
    Duuuude!
    XD!!
    Christie,xo

    Author's response

    thanks so much, christie!!! you make feel really good about my writing! believe me, i need it. i'm glad you find this hilarious, because it's going to get a whole lot more hilariouser (that, right, i just now made that word up, do something xD). if you want to see how funny it gets, go check out Preview: Mean Guyz. and if you've never seen the movie Mean Girls/, i'd like to suggest it. the movie itself is so funny it'll leave you adorably paralyzed, and you'll totally have an idea of where /Mean Guyz is going.

    once again, thanx so much, chica!!!
    god bless :) ~mr gayestgoth

    Ooh, my bad!!! i acidentally cross-referenced Mean Guyz and /Mikey and the Skittles Adventure/!

    i did mean the first half of the response, where i was talking about /Mikey and the Skittles Adventure/.

    you really did make me feel better about /MATSA/, because i really didn't think it would go over well. but it went over greater than i imagined thanks to persons suchs as yourself, christie!!! thankie!!! :)

    then i cross-reffed /Mean Guyz/. (sorry, i'm trying to respond to two reviews at a time. But feel free to check out /Mean Guyz/, if you'd like).

    sorry for the boo-boo. tanks so much for reading and enjoying my work. it makes my heart move in a way i've never experienced before, knowing someone(s) put there enjoys my work.

    god bless :) ~mr gayestgoth

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652199
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories