Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

by thegayestgoth 35 Reviews

Mikey tastes a Skittle for the first time and falls in love a little too hard with the candy. (Rated R for profanity.)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/05/15 - Updated: 2009/05/15 - 1916 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) Chicago-Kid 2009-07-26 04:10:01 PM

    "Limited Edition My Chemical Romance Skittles"
    Holy hell!
    Check yes for those
    Do they actually make BUBBLEGUM flavored Skittles??????

    Holy crap.
    Mikey.went.green.
























































    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P.S, I now have a terrible urge to buy a supermarkets entire stock of Skittles, every variety, and send half to Mikeyway, keeping half for myself.
    YAY!

    -santi xo

    Author's response

    you shuould so do that. thanx for reading my story and having it inspire such a hilarious prank!!! there's going to be a story similar to that for each guy in MCR, so stay tuned. bob's story is coming up next: /Bob and the Dooliemarr/.

    oh the silliness i come up with with the brain God blessed me with. LOL!!!!!!!

    thank you so much for reading. you're awesome, Chicago-Kid. (i've went to chicago once, but my group stayed mostly in evanston). god bless :) ~mr gayestgoth.

    p.s. feel free to check out /Preview: Mean Guyz/, then the actual story. it's so funny i can't believe i wrote it. wheeeee!!!!!!!! XD
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) mysilentromance 2009-07-31 10:07:32 PM

    The MCR boys and their skittles... tisk tisk. But who can blame 'em? Ha this story was pure genius and so fucking funny xD And now I'm off to try and find Limited Edition My Chemical Romance Skittles. ('Cause the world would be a much better place if they actually exist)
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) xxxDamnedAfterAllxxx 2009-08-16 11:12:54 AM

    Oh man. This was such a messed-up, outrageous story but it made me laugh so hard. Very good. :) Can't wait to see what happens to everyone else. ;)

    Two questions/comments though:

    First--you need to invent My Chemical Romance Skittles. All life's problems would be solved.

    Second--what the fuck is a Dooliemarr??
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) MyNameOkay 2009-11-30 07:11:21 PM

    NO.















































































































































































































































































    .
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) reppingMychem 2009-11-30 09:09:32 PM

    HOLY SHIT MAN!!!
    This has to be one of the BEST stories I've EVER read in my life.. I've read alot..

    Well yeah, keep writting your amazing

    XO MCRmy love and respect XO

    Frankie xoxo
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) MyChimiInYourMouth 2010-01-23 09:48:04 AM

    Wow, how cliche.


















































































































































































    And gay

    Author's response

    I can't believe this story has been a featured story on here seven times already. And gay? well, i AM thegayestgoth...good night, dear. :)
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) MyChemicalSecret 2010-05-17 05:09:51 PM

    this is possibly the most amazing thing i have ever experienced...
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2010-07-05 12:41:46 AM

    Hehe this was funny as hell. I nearly choked myself to death from laughing so hard that when i ran out of air, I kept laughing at it. Well written.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) ONotz 2011-05-14 10:26:28 AM


    that was....fucking.......skittles....yes...
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) LoveLustAndPixieDust 2011-09-11 03:36:07 AM

    No words O.O deuhefauhirfeuilgriyrgeuigtuigreuigreihugrhuigrduhigdruirghuigrdhugrhigrdhuirgd

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606290
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories