Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

by thegayestgoth 35 Reviews

Mikey tastes a Skittle for the first time and falls in love a little too hard with the candy. (Rated R for profanity.)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/05/15 - Updated: 2009/05/15 - 1916 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) leeshdiddy22 2009-05-15 06:34:19 AM

    Hah. That was amazing. I quite literally laughed out loud, resulting in some concerned looks being thrown my way.
    Good on you.
    =]
    xx

    Author's response

    dude! i was so conderned that i wasn't going to get any reviews! and you're the first! i'm so glad you enjoyed it to the point where you laughed out loud and had looks of concern thrown your way. that's the type of raction i want from my readers. i was dying laughing as i wrte this at around 4am central time this morning. i still haven't gone to sleep yet. please stay tuned, i'm going to be adding some more of these silly stories to my collection, as well as some very serious stories, and probably a little frerard, which i'm not really a fan of, but if you write fanfic about mcr, you gotta throw in at least ONE frerard, right? thanks SOOOOOO much for being the first to read and review. did you rate? rating is just as important.

    leeshiddy22, YOU rule. for being first.

    long live the MCRmy.

    ~mr gayestgoth.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) Hands-Stained-Red 2009-05-15 12:47:39 PM

    bwahaha!! XD!!

    oh mikey mikey mikey. i know skittles are good but wow!! haha that is soooo going under my favorites!

    bwahaha the mighty skittle! oh mikey's new nickname! i soo hope that catches on.

    this is great. i loved it!
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) michelle_ellee12 2009-05-15 12:50:28 PM

    ahh, that was hilarious. =P like my friend's first time eating Skittles xD and that's no joke...

    keep writing!

    xoxo,
    michelle.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-05-15 01:26:11 PM

    Oh my god. That was brilliant beyond brilliant. I can't even describe how perfect that is! the mental pictures this caused me.......(: Frigging love it and added it to my favorites
    [duh.] I am so happy you posted. Awesome title by the way, hehe. I love it love it love it and I love love love you. :] I'm drinking a tropical smoothie and it tastes like Tropical Skittles :P Yummy!! Yummy!!

    P.S> I litterally choked from laughter from Skittles wrappers in Ray's hair. xD I wish there was a rating called "Fantasmic." so I could rate it that!!!!! :]

    ~Lyn-A.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-05-15 01:33:59 PM

    oh my god....lmfao! that was so incredibly random, but haha...ugh, I only have so much time, otherwise, I'd give you a better review. thanks for giving me something else to laugh about :D
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) ViciousHouse 2009-05-15 02:49:14 PM

    Okay, this was absolutely HILARIOUS. Wow . . . I'm basically speechless.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) assuming_she_is_dead 2009-05-15 03:26:28 PM

    wow. I think i was laughing so much that i actually stopped breathing.
    lol
    loved it.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) nadialexandra 2009-05-15 06:35:22 PM

    Oh God. I had my brother- a toddler- stare at me with a confused look while I laughed my ass off reading this. And he's a smart boy. He only uses that look when he's trying to open a locked door. So that shows how hard I was laughing.

    Now, I do believe I reacted the same way when I had a Skittle. A yellow one, though. I seriously spazzed out, yelling at people to get me some more sugary-goodness. So I can sort of sympathize with Mikey when he couldn't afford them at the store. Oh, and My Chem Skittles? I'd buy 'em all if I had money. :]

    Well, they always say "you are what you eat." I just never thought he's turn into a Skittle. Oh, Mikey... that poor, hungry, sugar-addicted man...

    Very [hilariously] well done, Mr. gayestgoth. -tips fedora-
    xoxo
    nadia.
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) pointlessxforever 2009-05-15 06:52:12 PM

    I read the description and was like hm..okay then..
    But it was actually really good and I laughed out loud (literally) a few times.
    Well done :)
  • Mikey and the Skittles Adventure

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-15 07:05:03 PM

    Omf that was so fuckin' funny i nearly cried, my lil sis and her lil friend came in and i HAD to read it out loud to them, im not sure they really get quite why i nearly peed myself but they laughed along just the same =P
    Great work doode!!!

    XO Nannonz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483315
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories