Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > It's Not So Easy, Is It?

Chapter 10

by _Amy_Revenge_ 6 Reviews

Just when everything seems to be fine, a piece of James' past comes back to haunt him...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [R] [?] [Y] - Published: 2009/07/06 - Updated: 2009/07/06 - 2655 words

Reviews

  • It's Not So Easy, Is It?

    (#) MadiLuvsGeebear 2009-07-06 05:11:25 PM

    omg. super good!

    Author's response

    Ha ha thankies! I tried my hardest on this one, after not updating for like..4 months L O L


    REVENGE
  • It's Not So Easy, Is It?

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-06 06:43:01 PM

    Oh my goshness i actually cried when he was... well you know. I feel special thanks for the dedication :)
    This was awesome i'm so happy you updated this :))))))))) SUPER SMILEY!!!!!

    Author's response

    No problem dawling ^,^ Isn't that the cutes face ever??

    Ughhh you should like, call me sometime! Cos like..I'm running out of friends to call and blah blah blah LUFF YOU!
  • It's Not So Easy, Is It?

    (#) xelcius2518 2009-07-06 08:01:17 PM

    beautiful...

    i can learn from your style of writing...

    keep on writing, you inspire me...

    ayt?!
    go!

    Author's response

    Aw, I feel so helpful! And I know I've said this before, but you're a pretty talented kid. Man...you make me feel so old! L o L

    Well..I hope I can continue to inspire you ^^

    REVENGE
  • It's Not So Easy, Is It?

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-07-07 10:42:09 PM

    this story is getting fucking good! i loved this chapter. it was great, but not the part where he, like, gets raped and stuff. that shit is grotesque. any fully grown male who does that to six year old boy deserves to burn in hell for all i care. just as long as he can't do it again. anyway, i can't wait for more. i wonder if mikey is his dad and frank is the other dudes dad. i can't quite remember their names.


    XOXOX ANDREA =} =]

    Author's response

    I know, I had such a hard time getting the words down because every time I started to write more of the scene I thought "Dear God, I can't do this" but I did and it's all that matters :)

    Thanks for reading! I'll update sooner or later.. Oh and Frank=James and Mikey=Damien ^^

    REVENGE
  • It's Not So Easy, Is It?

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-07-15 04:05:42 PM

    Awesome! can't wait for more!!
  • It's Not So Easy, Is It?

    (#) nicole_ownsxxx 2009-07-27 04:44:41 PM

    aww..
    poor little kid.
    sad.

    Author's response

    Yeah, I know huh..
    But it'll get happy soon:)

    REVENGE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668164
  • Stories: 39963

Recent Stories