Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Twelve

by _Amy_Revenge_ 19 Reviews

Poor Taylor, she hates hospitals!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/08/12 - Updated: 2009/08/13 - 6665 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-08-12 08:38:07 PM

    YAY! I'M FIRST!! Poor Taylor. I love hospitals. I love the smell they have. I don't know if that makes me weird, but I've never been normal so who really cares. Anyway, this chapter was rockin'! I can't wait for more!



    XOXOX ANDREA. =} =] =) :} :] :) (ALL SMILIES FOR YOU!)

    Author's response

    Woo! The amaxing Andrea is first :)
    Thanks Love XD

    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2009-08-12 09:39:44 PM

    rightyo! My name is addie or "Addi Sin "
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-08-12 09:44:24 PM

    I like hospitals, but only if I'm not the patient xD I would cry too if my best friend was in the hospital, my friend cried for me when I was in ICU for 2 weeks..no fun.

    I'm super cautious of writing around my parents, since my mom's bf is SUPER nosy...it's real annoying...


    I'm back and I'm tired as hell. But You updated and I'm happeh!

    I'm rambling again...Vegas had so many shiny things, I'm still acting a little weird xD




    Author's response

    Teehee woo! Shiny things are amaaaazing :)

    I originally had that super smexxi scene in the last chapter, but I got stuck so I took it out. And my dad actually helped me with it LoL he's cool like that. But it's still REALLY weird writing that sorta stuff, y'know? :)

    Hope you had fun in Vegas, Hun XD

    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-08-13 08:24:21 AM

    Poor Taylor! :C (tear, tear).
    Great chapter, BTW.
    I hate hospitals...unfortunate my mom works in one!!! Crap!
    Anyways! Great chapter :D

    Tomgirl567:S

    Author's response

    Hospitals are freaking horrible! ARG! I hate being in them, especially since like, you have to put that ridiculous hospital gown on, and everyone can see your ass O_O I have a HUGE freaking ass LoL and it's for my eyes onlyyyyyy!

    Anyway.. now that that's off my chest..

    Luff you:)
    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2009-08-13 08:26:20 AM

    gah! It cut off what I said :( basically ur awesome

    Author's response

    I'm curious as to what you said though...:)

    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) LoveFAI 2009-08-13 10:53:30 AM

    ASHDAKJSHDKASHD I WAS IN THIS! Sort of. Woot. That was exciting. I saw "Faye" in there and I was like....hey! That's my name!

    Anyway, great chapter. Poor Taylor. That was brave of her though, taking the shot...

    Hospitals piss me off. My mom had an asthma problem and she could hardly breathe and they made her sit in the waiting room for like an hour and fill out stupid forms. Like honestly, it was ridiculous.

    Write more soon.

    Love,
    Faye

    Author's response

    Teehee yeah, I thought I'd put you in there...cos you've got a bomb-ass name! I would have asked but...:) Too lazy LoL

    Taylor would totally take the shot..even if she doesn't really like him anymore haha

    I'll probably write next week, at the latest. My dad throws hissy fits when I'm writing my "junk" and my lil bro gets bitch-like when he doesn't get to play his video games. Gahhh will the world never improve?!

    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-08-13 04:44:00 PM

    This was awesome, there were lots of parts that made me laugh (no not when she was shot... (i'm not that cruel XD) I felt really bad for a Taylor. I tackle hugged you again yayyyyyyyyyyy tackle hugs hehe. I still gotta reply to your email sorrys.

    Author's response

    Yeah, teehee :) I dunno if you'll reappear in the story tho :( But I'll think of something. You never know..I just randomly get ideas ^_-

    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Harlequingurl95 2009-08-13 05:28:36 PM

    Hey great chapter!
    I hate hospitals too but i used to been and out of them coz i hurt myself alot... well i'm clumsy so i dont care
    update sooon!!!!
    -hugz!-

    Megzii
    xoxoxoxoxoxo

    Author's response

    Hehe I'll try!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2009-08-14 07:08:17 AM

    Oh, the drama!
    I always was suspicious of the Taylor/Mikey thing but anyway xD
    Hospitals are neverrrr fun. I used to spend ages in them, from random injuries my brother had :(
    Update soon, can't wait to read more
    -C

    Author's response

    I think I've been hinting at the whole "Is something going on?" between Mikey and Taylor :) But I dunno if I'm actually gonna go anywhere with it! LoL

    Hm.. The fam is out for a while.. maybe I shall write more? :o

    Revenge
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2009-08-14 05:21:28 PM

    Always good to have some hints, though, so you have the option to choose whether to put it in or not (=

    Yeah, getcha writing grove on! I can never write near my faily, so yeah, I get that xD

    -C

    Author's response

    You should help me! Like, give me some ideas, por favorrrr?!

    And UPDATE SOON!
    I can't wait to see how those two betches react to each other..especially since, well.. yeah. Meeting MCR! WOO!

    It's so weird how we're writing a relatively same story.. :)

    Revenge

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Boogeyman
    by Brother_G (PG)

    “Ravenclaw!” the Sorting Hat shouts. Tom Riddle vanishes from history, and history… vanishes f...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489657
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories