Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Love Potion #9

by stick97 14 Reviews

Ron just won't give up on the love potion angle. He thinks he has finally found the right...mix. Weasley bashing ahead!

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Horror,Humor - Characters: Ginny,Harry,Hermione,Ron,Umbridge - Warnings: [!] [X] - Published: 2009/09/04 - Updated: 2009/09/04 - 1979 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Love Potion #9

    (#) drdeth 2009-09-04 07:50:19 PM

    Funny story. I always thought that Ron & Hermione wouldn't work but never guessed that Umbridge would be his type!;) I just wonder what Molly's reaction would be?
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) fic_reader1 2009-09-05 12:47:51 AM

    you should continue this story you have done a great job so far
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) Worldmaker 2009-09-05 04:27:26 AM

    Pathetic.

    Infantile.

    Childish.

    You're getting all bunged up over a fictional character. Seriously, what are you, five? Does it make you feel big somehow to right such bullshit?

    Author's response

    To RIGHT the bullshit?


    Actually, yes, I do enjoy correcting the bullshit that was the last two books.

    Ron abandoned his "best friend" and the "woman he loved" because he wasn't getting enough food. This was in the middle of a quest to save the wizarding world, not do their homework.

    Ron shows through most of the series he is a miserable bastard, untrustworthy, and a bigot.

    As a father, I would be crushed if my daughter chose someone like him over someone like Harry.

    As to your other comments?
    Yes, it is a mindless drabble bashing Ron, Ginny, and Umbridge while allowing fun for the H/HR set.
    I've got worse coming for the dribbles of the Weasley's so you should probably avoid anything with my name on it and you will be happier.
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) Fresh 2009-09-05 06:32:23 AM

    too much focus on ron and ginny.
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) Clell65619 2009-09-05 03:09:06 PM

    - You're a sick, sick person.

    - I like that in an author, good one shot.
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) Alorkin 2009-09-06 03:12:09 PM

    Actually it was very funny...in a sick, twisted and utterly disgusting way...but other than the mind churning urge to disembowel myself with a pickle fork...Erm, nemmind. A very well written bit of belly lint.

    Personally, think Ron deserves what he got. He tried to screw over his friends and in return, became part of a three way toad and red-head sandwich. Snicker!

    Ginny, just got in the way, though, I really don't care for her either.

    Umbitch, should end up on a freeway somewhere! Oh, look! Here comes an eighteen wheeler!

    I wonder how Dumbledore is going to handle all the backed up toilets throughout the castle.

    On the bright side, you've both done the wizarding world an incalculable service through Draco's self-immolation, -and- gotten the right couple together and started the off on some well-deserved naughtiness. Well done, there!

    Alorkin
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) hammerhead 2009-09-08 12:13:30 AM

    WARNING!!!
    This story is sick, disgusting,and will cause you to let loose your Supper & then your coffee through your nose at the end.(guess which is worse). Though to have made it better you could have had Malformed kill the three on the table, then the gorilla snakes before killing himself.Of course it is as good as your others.Good work.
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) LabRat 2009-09-08 11:18:50 PM

    this was hilarious but inequivically wrong-sick. I really could have done without the "Weasley really will eat anything" part. I also think you should have just left Ginny as the Hogwarts broomstick.
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) Cateagle 2009-09-09 09:27:38 PM

    Funny, very funny - but sick, too. I reckon Ron definitely got what he deserved and I can't say I feel too sorry about Toad-woman and Ginny either.

    Beyond that, I'll second Clell's comments.
  • Love Potion #9

    (#) MiFo71 2009-09-10 08:46:48 AM

    Thanks for the laugh! Ron and Umbitch is to funny for words, but adding Ginny.... - wow, just wow.
    You've shown a mastery here: mixing Horror and Fun and Sex to a unique new thing that's simply good.
    Thanks for sharing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650562
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories