Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Sun Source

Scorched Earth

by Clell65619 27 Reviews

in which Harry plays a small joke on the Slytherins… and the Headmaster. Minister of Magic Fudge reacts to the loss of his sugar daddy… uh, good friend Lucius, while Draco demands revenge. Ha...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2009/11/13 - Updated: 2009/11/14 - 10751 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) kaasan 2010-04-22 12:11:35 AM

    This is a really good fic. Please update soon!! I really like the way that you've blended Remo Williams and Harry Potter to give the reader a new type of story.
    Wrong Hole... that really cracks me up every time I read that!
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Lycos11 2010-05-20 06:38:14 PM

    Correct me if I'm wrong but am I right in guessing that Voldemort is possessing in some way Fleur's body? I love the story so far I am completely engrossed in the story, I love how Harry called Malfoy 'wrong hole', how Remo called Voldemort 'Dark Lord Funny French Name', the prank on the slytherins and Harry asking 'wrong hole' to call him father.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) mythic77 2010-05-31 01:51:24 PM

    I recently reviewed and told you that Chuin would expect it of you to finish. I may have forgot to tell you it's a pretty good story as well, but I wouldn't want a retaliatory visit from Chuin (or Remo, if Chuin is counting his latest gold shipment) hanging over my head.

    Mythic77
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) c4rl456 2010-06-01 05:12:29 PM

    An amazing story. I love the action and a Harry Potter who doesn't dick around with the baddies and kills the buggers is always my favorite kind of story. That prank on Dumbles is epic, and I would love to borrow it for one of my stories if I ever got around to writing it. I'd give you all the credit, of course.

    Harry have any plans on adding Hermione or Luna to his conquests?
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Wtdra 2010-08-20 10:12:27 PM

    Great story :D Cant wait for more
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Pointer 2011-01-09 10:18:43 PM

    I've always taken the bit about returning children to the sea more as apocryphal than real..certainly not recent history.

    Way too much gold coming in.
  • Harry Potter and the Sun Source

    (#) Morsignas 2012-10-04 11:33:51 PM

    You do realism that Millicent Bullatrode is supposed to like a lot like a troll with an intelligence level roughly equal to that of Crabbe and Goyle?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488702
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories