Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Charlene Diane Malmgren

Chapter Two.

by Mo_Was_Here 10 Reviews

Rated for language. I love you Charlie.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2010/01/11 - Updated: 2010/01/12 - 3485 words

Reviews

  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) sblood311 2010-01-12 03:52:05 PM

    oh, you've got me all teary-eyed. This is rather sad... I look forward to more.

    Author's response

    yeah i'm sorry if it gets sort of that way sometimes and you don't like it, i guess it sort of has something to do with my like insecurity about writing and how i'm like really cautious and like upset when like my chapters don't do well.
    if this doesn't make sense it did when i was thinking it. haha.
    thanks for the review!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) ClickClickBoom 2010-01-12 06:56:17 PM

    Don't lose faith! This story is really, really good! I would like you to update soon if you please!

    Laney.

    Author's response

    :) i love your proper grammar and stuff.
    thanks for the review!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-01-12 07:08:21 PM

    wow this chapter was kind of sad. i loved it so much tho! please keep writing and MORE SOON! lurve you ;)

    xoHellsBells

    Author's response

    i lurve you too bells. i wanna talk to you later, we need to dicuss several things. so be expecting a txt or call soon.
    thanks for the review!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-13 03:00:24 PM

    This chapter made me go "Whoaaaaa." Like the good 'whoa'. It was very powerfull and included some very heavy elements, such as spousal/child abuse. You captcher the charecters very well. I don't think Charlene is too Mary Sue, so your doing something right!!! Sorry that I didn't R&R earlier!!
    OH! And don't be like Taylor, who won't update her other story till its green! XP
    When I rate you'll have a 4....you need one more person to make it green, can't you do it!?
    LMAO!
    E+M=

    Author's response

    haha i lurve you emma. and yeah i dont know it's just that one review i got on NSN it like totally effed me over no lie...
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-13 06:49:52 PM

    You just love making the women get beat up, don't you Mo!

    Are you hiding something from me? Does your dad hit you? Your mom drink? WHAT IN THE WORLD ARE YOU HIDING MISSY?!?!?!

    Tell me, seriously (:

    Author's response

    I DO NOT LOVE MAKING WOMEN GET BEAT UP! it just fits into the story :P
    and no i am NOT hiding anything from you other than my being extremely self concious all of a sudden. yeah... weird... haha
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-14 09:27:52 AM

    Which review did you get on NSN??

    I looked over annnnnd I didn't see anything bad at all..
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) Mo_Was_Here 2010-01-14 07:40:20 PM

    like chapter 20 i think?
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-14 10:10:46 PM

    Ohhhhh I saw it. What was so irritating about that?
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) TheGiinger 2010-01-18 12:33:43 PM

    sniff Aww, so sad! I just want them all to be happy!!

    Mikey and Charlie just need to get together already! It's killing me please!

    Love Rae xo

    Author's response

    hahaha in a way i lurve killing you (: but just to the point where you're begging for more! muahahaha! :P
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) MyNameOkay 2011-06-03 04:24:21 PM

    I loved it:) Oh and after reading the rest of the reviews.... Emma!!!!!!!! I have changed my green ways xD now i don't really care too much about it. I'd rater have reviews;P

    ANYWAY!! this was kinda sad:( but in a good way.. hah:p


    MNO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479638
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories