Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Shockwave Current

Rawr!!! Which (if you don't speak dinosaur) means 'help please!'

by Unicorns-are-real 11 Reviews

Help me out guys :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/03/22 - Updated: 2011/03/22 - 168 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Shockwave Current

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-03-22 03:09:26 PM

    Killjoy name: Violet Rage

    Real name (optional): Jennifer Cosby

    Age (Gerard and co. are all their real ages): 29 11/12

    Skills: running, fighting in general, fixing or hijacking a car or Drac bike

    How you would like to meet the fabulous killjoys: FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!

    Background info: been uh... harmed by a guy named Tim, has taken Bl/ind pills and lost memories all too fresh, has carved "kill tim" on her left arm

    Appearance: short, Freshly dyed purple hair, tanned skin (but not too tan, almost like a pale tan), 5'9'', thin, orange criminal pants, combat boots, grey dusty tank top, pink and blue scarf that's slightly frayed, broken arm, blue iPod nano, green eyes, slightly crooked-from-being-broken nose, 6'' blade called 'Ricky', blue green and yellow gun that shoots bright white, mask: It was a simple-shaped mask, with no harsh curves or straight lines. The whole thing was painted a deep red, redder than Party’s hair. Black detailing had outlined the eyeholes and outer lines of the mask, with grey words written all over the mask, most angry and cursing the world. Purple stripes broke up the words sporadically, and green lines ran horizontal across the mask

    Likes: writing, drawing, laying on the ground looking up at the sky anytime, water, marshmellows and ramen noodles

    Dislikes: Chinese food, school, BLI, Korse, riding in the car for hours on end, leaving her iPod behind when she might not return, being bare-footed

    Personality: Likes real trees, enjoys the beach even though never been there, hated high school with a passion, hated BLI with a bigger passion but will take BL/ind pills if needed, doesn't mind a nap or a long shower, and likes to write and draw

    How you would like to act: Angry if mad, calm if anything else

    How you wouldn't like to act: All desperate and shit... And no emotional crap unless I know the charater well pwease

    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional): uh... Gee
    Style: Motorbaby, hard rocker, runner

    Catchphrase (Optional): No shit Sherlock

    Pets (if you wish to have one): None
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) stfuppercutx 2011-03-22 03:25:08 PM

    Killjoy name: Violet Emerge
    Real name: Chloe Clare
    Age: 16
    Skills: Extremely fast, a healer, very good fighter
    How you would like to meet the Fabulous Killjoys: in a fight that she was losing, and passes out. They find her in the desert unconcious
    Background info: Ran away from home almost two years ago as her mother was killed and her father was taken by BL/ind. Her best friend ran away with her, but Violet was made to watch her die at the hands of Korse.
    Appearance: Long purple hair with a red side fringe that covers her left eye which annoys her greatly, hazel eyes that have a very green tinge to them, tall, slim, scars all over her body from fights, scars from when she self harmed after her friend died as she believes it was her fault
    Likes: Music, drawing, being alone
    Dislikes: Liars, BL/ind
    Personality: Quiet, sarcastic, secretive, can be quite funny, caring, empathetic, moody at times, has a very short temper, hates talking about herself and her past
    How you would like to act: Strong, like she doesn't need anyone, tough, indifferent, cold
    How you wouldn't like to act: Weak, vulnerable, like she needs either help or someone, upset, angry
    Style: Very "scene" like. She has a purple bandanna that has black skulls on that her friend gave her before he died, she wears many bracelets, some are to prove she's a killjoy, others because they are her only link to her family left, she has black shorts on that are quite short, showing all her injuries over her legs that she gained from some vicious fights, a red t-shirt, wears a very old and battered pair of black converse with purple laces and refuses to throw them away, has a lip and nose ring, and 6 piercings on her left ear and 5 on her right.

    :)
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-03-22 03:55:48 PM

    Killjoy name: Destruction Battery but can be called either Destruction or Battery

    Real name (optional): Madelyn

    Age (Gerard and co. are all their real ages): 19

    Skills: Aiming at targets, driving cars and four wheelers. Run's pretty fast. Good at wrsteling.

    How you would like to meet the fabulous killjoys:That is pretty much youre choise since youre the author but they can maybe either rescue me or that i get together with them in a fight and help them.

    Background info: I am an escapee from Battery City and still human i managed to escape before the upgrading and before i got sent out as a drac. I dont remember much of my childhood but i do remember my twin brother beeing taken in with me to Battery City at the age of 7 and then separated and i escaped when i was 14

    Appearance: Verry blue bangs but my hair still Black and the blue is on other parts throughout my hair. Somewhat pale even thou the sun in shining all day in the zones. Blue ripped up skinnies and black sand dusty boots and a silver studded belt that my raygun can hang on too a black tank top dusty from all the time out in the zones and finally a leather jacket with the name DESTRUCTION on the back and it has a black hood attached, black fingerless gloves too... (too much? You can alter Destruction if you like too) She is pretty short about 5ft 3'' and has some curve too her body so she's not skinny but abit chubby. And her hair is somewhat long like 6'' past the shoulders

    Likes: Music,freedome,food,sleep, Dr. Death's radio transmissions, playing guitar (when abel too), reading and drawing.

    Dislikes:Dracs,Korse, BL/ind, the mutated wolfs out there, beeing woken up early or at all, losing the people she cares for and beeing scared.

    Personality: Had a pretty good sence of humor and can be nice but when threatened or in danger can be fiesty

    How you would like to act: Fun, witty and the rest is up to you.

    How you wouldn't like to act:A boring grouchy ass-hole jerk (you get the picture :P) And not too emotional stuff, Destructions not that kinda person.

    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional): Frankie

    Style: Rock 'n' rool!, pretty crazy and wild but can be sirious when needed.

    Catchphrase (Optional): Let's do this motherfuckers! (and a smirk too it)

    Pets (if you wish to have one): A ginuea pig that had a small pilot hat and a small blue bandana. (optional for you)


  • Shockwave Current

    (#) shortygirl 2011-03-22 03:57:59 PM

    I need more time. Please I can't sit down and type it right now.
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-03-22 06:05:58 PM



    Killjoy name: Nite Killer

    Real name (optional): Aven Walker

    Age (Gerard and co. are all their
    real ages): 20

    Skills: Great shooter, great with a knife and can sneak around and be extra quiet.

    How you would like to meet the fabulous killjoys: Em....... Walk around a find the diner

    Background info: Was Korse's right hand man but Korse thought Nite Killer betrayed him so he sent her with dracs to be killed. Only thing is Nite Killer always carried a blade and killed the dracs and ran from battery city.

    Appearance: At black skinny jeans, with a whit tank top and leather jacket on top. Combat boots, her mask is black with gold trimming the edge. Her gun is black with red go around the nose and N on the handle. She keeps wrist bands on her right wrist cause she self harms, Since she saw Korse kill her best friend and her brother, she knows it her fault and she couldn't stop him without dying herself.

    Likes: Any kind of fight there is.

    Dislikes: Korse, dracs, And the thought that her family is dead.

    Personality: Can be the nicest person ever but in a flash, can become your worst nightmare. She is a nice person and doesn't let nothing get her way.

    How you would like to act: Jumpy and doesn't trust to easily, but other wise a nice person who is playful and likes to pull pranks.

    How you wouldn't like to act: a snob and bitchy

    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional): MIKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Style: motor baby, She has a tattoo that says: Be yourself and never take crap from anyone.

    Catchphrase (Optional): Fuck-tard

    Pets (if you wish to have one): A dog named Max (does not need to have one if it can not fit in story)



  • Shockwave Current

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-03-22 06:09:01 PM



    Killjoy name: Nite Killer

    Real name (optional): Aven Walker

    Age (Gerard and co. are all their
    real ages): 20

    Skills: Great shooter, great with a knife and can sneak around and be extra quiet.

    How you would like to meet the fabulous killjoys: Em....... Walk around a find the diner

    Background info: Was Korse's right hand man but Korse thought Nite Killer betrayed him so he sent her with dracs to be killed. Only thing is Nite Killer always carried a blade and killed the dracs and ran from battery city.

    Appearance: At black skinny jeans, with a whit tank top and leather jacket on top. Combat boots, her mask is black with gold trimming the edge. Her gun is black with red go around the nose and N on the handle. She keeps wrist bands on her right wrist cause she self harms, Since she saw Korse kill her best friend and her brother, she knows it her fault and she couldn't stop him without dying herself.

    Likes: Any kind of fight there is.

    Dislikes: Korse, dracs, And the thought that her family is dead.

    Personality: Can be the nicest person ever but in a flash, can become your worst nightmare. She is a nice person and doesn't let nothing get her way.

    How you would like to act: Jumpy and doesn't trust to easily, but other wise a nice person who is playful and likes to pull pranks.

    How you wouldn't like to act: a snob and bitchy

    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional): MIKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Style: motor baby, She has a tattoo that says: Be yourself and never take crap from anyone.

    Catchphrase (Optional): Fuck-tard

    Pets (if you wish to have one): A dog named Max (does not need to have one if it can not fit in story)



  • Shockwave Current

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-03-22 08:16:24 PM

    Killjoy name: Radioactive Rainbow

    Real name (optional):Alexa Layne

    Age (Gerard and co. are all their real ages):14

    Skills:silence, good with a gun, and knowledge of living with minimal amenities(:

    How you would like to meet the
    fabulous killjoys: Shooting a drac that has one of them cornered *Frank, maybe?)

    Background info: Cane from a broken home and when the dracs killed her mother, she ran from her alcoholic father who worked for Better Living industries.

    Appearance: Black skinny jeans with a neon green tank top under a black parade era jacket. Black converse. Neon Green ray gun and her mask is black with neon Green stars over the eyes. Black bangs and tips and the rest of her hair is greeny blue. Her black parade jacket covers the scars and new cuts from self-harm.

    Likes: Fighting, detonation, rebelling, punk music, ray guns, rainbows, and unicorns

    Dislikes:BL/ind, brainwashing, and crappy music

    Personality: Brave and loyal, ready to die with her mask on if necessary.

    How you would like to act: spunky and happy, but serious at times. can be bitchy as well

    How you wouldn't like to act: Sweet, innocent, dumb, fangirl-y.

    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional): Frankie or Mikey

    Style:Crash queen, with a star tattoed on the inside of each wrist with Rage in one and Love in the other

    Catchphrase (Optional): The daughter of rage and love with a ray gun

    Pets (if you wish to have one):A black cat with golden eyes named Shadow



    claps I freaking LOVE this story(: Update soon, yeah?
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) shortygirl 2011-03-22 08:39:49 PM

    Killjoy name:Desret shadow


    Real name (optional):Emily

    Age (Gerard and co. are all their real ages):19

    Skills:Combat, boxing, and driving really fast to get away

    How you would like to meet the fabulous killjoys:I see myself meeting the killjoys while trying to escape the dracs. Not knowing that the killjoys live there


    Background info:Parents were brain washed. Forced to escape from battery city. Still being chased down by my family wanting me to take the pills

    Appearance:brown hair, brown eyes,im hispanic but you can't really tell. I look like a white girl.

    Likes:mexican food, chinese food well food in general. music. animals kicking korse's ass

    Dislikes:Korse, and the pirate looking shirt, being left alone, crappy music

    Personality:shy and quiet at first. but i do talk alot and if you piss me off i will explode. I may seem quiet but that doesn't mean i wont kick someones ass

    How you would like to act:upbeat, serious when the time comes for it, and able to keep up

    How you wouldn't like to act:braty and bitchy

    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional):Frankie

    Style:fraded jeans, boots, bright colors(blue would be nice) and blue streks in hair

    Catchphrase (Optional): You fuck-tard

    Pets (if you wish to have one):



    I really love this story. I hope I get a chance to be in it



  • Shockwave Current

    (#) coffeeaddict 2011-03-22 08:52:53 PM

    Hai! So I like your story, and I'll give you a character I kind of made up on a whim. Here goes! Hope you like it.


    Killjoy name: Rivet
    Real name (optional):
    Age (Gerard and co. are all their real ages): 19
    Skills: Sneaky as hell, very charismatic. Good with the technologies :3
    How you would like to meet the fabulous killjoys: In an epic sunrise setting, waltzing between zones.
    Background info: Who knows where she came from? Found wandering in the desert with no idea of who she is or what she's done. Survived on basic instinct and has become very well adapted to the settings and combat situations. Tends to lose herself in thought, alluding to a different time and place. Also found with multiple old-timey weapons and ammo, which she keeps strapped to either her hip or over her shoulder.
    Appearance: Tall, willowy. Just a plain pair of jeans with an olive drab flight-jacket, like something a pilot would wear in the 1940's wars. Brown cowboy boots over the jeans. Has self-made choppy brown hair, green eyes, and an ever-present "I know what the hell you did there" smirk. Slightly dark-skinned. Large aviator shades perched atop her head at all times.
    Likes: Big guns, fast cars, and 30's and 40's era swing band music.
    Dislikes: Hot and spicy food, cold weather, and high heels.
    Personality: Silent until spoken to; snippy and rather quick to respond to a stupid question. Otherwise likes to lounge and dream up outrageous devices and search for anything retro.
    How you would like to act: Chill, but serious. Ready to kick ass at all times.
    How you wouldn't like to act: Like an epic bitch, or a know-it-all.
    If you wanna be paired up with either Gee, Frank, Ray, or Mikey (Yet again this is optional): Gerard.
    Style: Steampunk-esque, likes anything vintage or war-themed.
    Catchphrase (Optional): Holy fuck me sideways.
    Pets (if you wish to have one): None O.o
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) coffeeaddict 2011-03-22 09:00:06 PM

    Oh, and to add to my post above, her mask is plain matte black with little spots that look like welding rivets around the outside. Nothing to fancy :3 and give her a few leather straps here and there, maybe a couple on one leg and around an arm. Also, insert strange illegible tattoo on left palm. I'm done now :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666108
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories