Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Shockwave Current

Stand off.

by Unicorns-are-real 7 Reviews

The new and vastly upgraded Shockwave Current makes an appearence...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/04/13 - Updated: 2011/04/13 - 765 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Shockwave Current

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-13 03:28:13 PM

    You need to update more, I'm getting a good workout from all the happy dances.

    'First and third on the exterminate list'? Who the hell is second? Was is Shockers before she went all robo on them? sigh There's been a turning of the tables here, folks, and one that will make everything change.

    Korse is just a fuckin' dildo, sending Shockers on Party and Ghoul (and then probably Jet and Kobra) when he could have the enjoyment of killing them himself. I mean, that's what I would do, that's what Violet Rage would do, and that's what Korse did in the SING video. shruggs Eh, I'm going insane.

    5 bucks on the electronic table that Shockers is going to come out as Shockwave Current in the end. She just can't kill everybody before she changes, going with my bet.

    And sequel before prequel, just like 's'alt and 'p'epper.

    Update soon!

    Author's response

    Happy to hear that you are fitting a load of exercise in whilst reading my updates xD lol
    Oh, don't worry, there is gonna be a mega and I mean a MEGA twist...but that' s all I'm gonna say on it ;) you'll just have to read on and find out what it is :D xoxo
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-04-13 03:37:31 PM

    Ahh! not a mega MEGA tiwst! I need the exercise too, I stay inside too long and this is it for me xD You better update soon narrows eyes or I will type more reviews than you can handle.

    Author's response

    Screams. Nooooo! Not millions of reviews! xD I promise to update more! ;) xo

    Screams. Nooooo! Not millions of reviews! xD I promise to update more! ;) xo
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) IAmAGraveyard 2011-04-13 03:39:58 PM

    Oh my god, I'm so excited for the next chapter! I just can't wait, the suspence is killing me!
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) DestructionBattery 2011-04-13 03:42:07 PM

    aaah dont kill youre daddy Shockers! im always happy when you update so make me happy love :P
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) HeartAttackInBlack16 2011-04-14 09:22:24 AM

    Amazing :D
    Cant wait for the next chapter x x x
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) shortygirl 2011-04-14 09:31:41 AM

    No don't kill gee!!! Your still yourself deep down inside
  • Shockwave Current

    (#) coffeeaddict 2011-04-14 11:23:44 AM

    O.o don't killem! Nnnnnoooo!!! panic

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603106
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories