Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Untold Story

by cup-full-of-blood 22 Reviews

The untold story about Frank is told. What is Gerard to do? please R&R i need them love you all your all great :)xxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/05/08 - Updated: 2011/05/11 - 4137 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-05-08 11:08:17 AM

    Annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnd now Gerard feels like an ass. No wonder Frank became moody when Gerard said "Mama's boy". I mean, his mom died. BUT, Frank shouldn't keep it all inside. I know what it's like to keep it bottled up inside... It sucks. A lot. But he has the same reasoning: he doesn't feel like he knows anyone that well to tell them. His online journal actually is reaching out, though. True, it's online, where probably nobody from BHS reads his journal, but there are still people, out there, reading it and sympathizing (like I am now). Frank needs to reach out to a person, though, not the internet. Someone like Gerard. I saw that he likes Gerard, but can't stop annoying him. People who like other people do that. Eh, I feel for Frank, in short.
    You should have left all the writing on the chapter instead of cutting it out. It would have sounded more Frank.
    Update soon!

    Author's response

    hehe yes XD
    yeah i know he got upset kinda like karma haha aww i know hehe he is going to get what he wantes soon enough XD hehe
    wink wink
    yeah sorry, i was going to do that but sounded more like it's coming from gerard this way and all you know?
    anyway thank you sooo much for reviewing this :D
    it really is nice that your still reading and reviewing. I also love the length of your review hehe its lovely
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-08 11:56:21 AM

    Shit I was not expecting that. Your writing isn't slipping, shit climbing Everest! I can really relate to Frank acting out like that, I was a bullyish person as well hiding what was happening at home. Anyway, great chapter, can't wait for an update.

    Author's response

    hehe i'm full of suprises :)
    awww wow thank you sooo much that means a lot i'm so glad you think so, cuz i wasn't so sure about my writing recently.
    Awww well at leaste your not anymore and thats good :D
    thanks again so much for your support and review.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) emocutter91 2011-05-08 12:14:22 PM

    ohmygosh... I was crying the whole time! This was beautiful and sad and horrible and fantastic... 1.) we don't mind your 'rambling about your personal life' we like to know things about our favorite author:) 2.) that was really good and your writing is more than fine:) I'm so glad I saw this alert in my inbox, even though I cried. But I wouldn't have cried if it wasn't so realistic and beautiful:') looking forward to the next chapter:) xoxo

    Author's response

    OMGGGG thank you sooooo much it means a lot :) i kind belive that you cried thats so sweet that my work can do that if your telling the truth that it gives you the eye XD
    aww thank you well i like to tel people about my life now and again hehe :)
    thank so much i'm very greatfull though i won't be able to update in a while.
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-05-08 01:25:38 PM

    wow, that was amazing- beautifully written! Poor, Poor Frank...I feel really bad for him, but also for Gerard cause he must feel so guilty now :/ it all totally makes sense how Frank acted now...I really just want to give him a huuuuuge hug to make him better, but actually, it would probably just really freak him out :L I hope Gerard does the right thing and helps Frank...Frank could do with someone to comfort him and be there for him, and I'm sure Gerard's just the person :) That was just awesome...your writing is just getting better and better :) I love the way you tied everything into this chapter so brilliantly- it all made perfect sense- the way Frank got offended at Gee's comment, the way he picked on Gerard...just awesome. Your writing btw, not Frank's Mum :L
    i see i'm early enough to rate this this time- yay! :D keep this epicness up and pleeeease update soon- i can't wait to read more!!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. btw, the pen you got sounds really freakin awesome xD

    p.p.s wow, that was a long review ^^ ooops...sorry lol
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-05-08 03:01:43 PM

    This brought me to tears...i feel so bad for Frankie....i hope Gee talks to him

    Author's response

    hehe wow can't belive my work can do that wow
    thank you soo much i thought it might be too much with franks mom dying but he needed some sympathy and soo glad you like it :)
    ohh and he will ;)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) ONotz 2011-05-08 03:39:58 PM

    One Face : O.O

    Author's response

    one reply >.
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Down-a-Rabbit-Hole 2011-05-08 04:13:29 PM

    Awwww that last chapter was beautiful!!!!
    Im soooo looking forward to the next one! :D

    Author's response

    THANK YOUUUUUUU
    GOD i just LOVE reviews and your one is so sweet thank you :)
    hehe i'm soo looking forward to what yoy think
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) lolhai 2011-05-08 07:50:40 PM

    Omg this was sooo sad :( I'm looking foreward to the next chaptet though

    Author's response

    i'm sowwy :( i know but i didnt want him to be cutting for no reason frankie is strong though :)
    he will make it
    thanks so much for reviewing it means the world :D
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-05-09 04:26:12 AM

    i LUV this story it really is my favorite story at the moment all is perfect except in the winter entry in the second line where it says 'i have ray by my side' it really says 'I have Rat by my side'

    Author's response

    aww thank you i'm touched that its your fave thats really amazing i would't of ever thought lol
    considering i said ray was rat lol
    i think i have sorted it now, thank you for telling me lol
    XD
    chazom
    xx

    aww thank you i'm touched that its your fave thats really amazing i would't of ever thought lol
    considering i said ray was rat lol
    i think i have sorted it now, thank you for telling me lol
    XD
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-05-09 06:05:08 AM

    That was great! I feel really bad for Frank. I hope he tells Gee. I'm dying to know what's gonna happen next. Please update soon!

    Author's response

    hehe thanks sooo much :):)
    i'm so happy that you like this and yes i know but thinks will turn out better :)
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650575
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories