Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I'm On Fire

by onetwentyone 23 Reviews

If you read Full Of Holes,read this.Now.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Horror - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/05/15 - Updated: 2011/05/15 - 989 words

Reviews

  • I'm On Fire

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-05-15 09:21:32 AM

    oh my god i never knew this would happen it is very sad when authors pass away i used to love an author but then she died when she got hit by a drunk driver i am deeply sorry that you have lost your friend i will pray for her and ill hope she goes to heaven once again i am sorry good bye
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-05-15 09:33:31 AM

    Oh my god i'm crying my eyes out here i never knew!!!! i feel really sad now, i'm sorry for your loss as she was your friend, she was one of the funniest persons i have ever met (well i haven't technically met her I've only known her on here but still, Rosie stop rambling) just to let to know my sympathy is with you all

    Rosie
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-05-15 09:55:08 AM

    I am so sorry. You and her friends and family will be in my prayers. I love her writing. I am tearing up now because she just seemed so nice. I never met her but I wish i had. Just wanted you to knwo my thoughts and prayers are with you.


    Steph
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-05-15 10:08:51 AM

    i can't believe it.
    damn, im going to miss her. i mean, sure, i didnt know her personally, and she probably didnt even know my first name, but her personality and wits just radiated off of her stories. i dont know nor care if that makes me seem like a stalkerish transvestite creep, but its true. i laughed and smiled and cried with Full Of Holes, her angsty author's notes, and that Fabio dude. she definetly is going to be missed. and i will definetly cry when full of holes finishes. she is definetly going to missed by everyone who read her stories. i wish i knew she was sick. and i know she probably wouldnt want our sympathy on here, so i just wish her the best of luck wherever she is now. thats what matters most, right? that she's probably happy right now, being herself thoughts and prayers xx
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) imdisenchanted 2011-05-15 10:53:36 AM

    :/ I didn't know her, but I read Full OF Holes, she was an amazing author and clearly a funny, witty person with a colourful personality, that showed through her writing. my thoughts are with everyone who knew and loved her. R.I.P
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) Unicorns-are-real 2011-05-15 11:56:04 AM

    Oh my God. I had no idea, I'm so sorry :( She will be deeply missed by all of us here on FicWad I'm sure. I didn't know her personally, but she seemed such a wonderful and nice person. My thoughts are with her, the family and friends.

    R.I.P Lauren (you were an amazing writer)

    - Sara xoxo
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-05-15 12:12:19 PM

    Oh my God...

    I find it kind of funny, I kind it kind of sad. The dreams in which I'm dying are the best I've ever had...
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) andreajp 2011-05-15 12:28:20 PM

    My god my hands are shaking I can't believe it, I didn't know her personally, but I read her story and I loved everything, all her twisted since of humor, he author notes that just added more to the story, I told her that I wish they had a show about her and I meant that whole hearted, I am going to miss her so much. The world lost an amazing person.
  • I'm On Fire

    (#) DeathCookie 2011-05-15 12:37:54 PM

    Do not stand at my grave and weep,
    I am not there, I do not sleep.
    I am in a thousand winds that blow,
    I am the diamond glints on snow,
    I am the gentle showers of rain,
    I am the fields of ripening grain.
    I am in the morning hush,
    I am in the graceful rush
    Of beautiful birds in circling flight,
    I am the starshine of the night.
    I am in the flowers that bloom,
    I am in a quiet room.
    I am in the birds that sing,
    I am in each lovely thing.
    Do not stand at my grave bereft
    I am not there. I have not left.




  • I'm On Fire

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2011-05-15 12:54:35 PM

    fucking hell. just fucking fucking hell. i can't even...fuck me, god.

    i don't know why im taking this so personal. its not like i met the girl, but the few times we spoke, she was just probably the coolest person ive ever fucking had the chance to talk to. me and my girl had every intention of driving to see her in berkely when she arrived over here.

    i don't understand why im so emotional. fuck, yeah i do. im emotional because the world has lost a very very lovely person who i would like to think of as having been a friend of mine.

    im gonna just go calm down now. this is a lot.

    thank you for being a good friend and letting us know. we really appreciate it.

    --Eddi

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Why He Hates
    by Lourdes (R)

    Inuyasha's heart is far more complex than the others think, though he wishes it wasn't. The inner wo...

    In: Inuyasha

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656076
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories