Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDTIONS!!!

AUDTIONS!!!

by xblckhrtxx 11 Reviews

I need some people for my fic ^_^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/05/16 - Updated: 2011/05/16 - 55 words - Complete

Reviews

  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) sparkle_monster 2011-05-16 01:10:01 PM



    Name: Sarah Ann

    Age: 14... Feel free to change.

    Vampire or Human: whatever you need

    Background: heart broken many times. Never been in a relationship. Few very close friends.

    Fun Facts: very flexible

    Likes: good listeners hugs that last more than ten seconds rain storms sitting in trees watching sunsets

    Dislikes: under acheivers labels (as in style) homophobes

    Fears: heights drowning disappointment silence for a long period of time

    Favorite member of MCR: Mikey

  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-05-16 01:17:12 PM



    Name: Katherine/Kat Lee

    Age: 21

    Vampire or Human: hmm. Can I be whatever you want to make sure I either get paired with gerard or frank lol.

    Background: originally from uk. About as tall as frank. Long cherry red hair. Bright grey eyes. Curvy figure... I don't know what else to put. Just ask of you want anything specific?

    Fun Facts: likes to draw. Fave band the misfits. Likes to wear hair in pigtails occasionally. Always has pink blusher and mascara for make up... Once again, I don't know what to put lol.

    Likes: puppies. Drawing. Been with people she loves.

    Dislikes: been alone. Spiders. Rnb music.

    Fears: been alone. Sea crabs. Flying over the sea.

    Favorite member of MCR: gerard :)

    Ask of you wanna know anymore :)
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) VelocityBandit 2011-05-16 01:22:46 PM

    Name: Mia

    Age: 19

    Vampire or Human: Vamp (:

    Background: Ermm...alot of shit in human life, doesn't know about her transformer but was raped beforehand and she is still traumatised by witnessing the death of her parents..

    Fun Facts: Erm, honest, good at art, vvery liberal, writes poetry and songs, pretty shy at first but has humor.

    Likes: Vodka, Music, playing bass, skinny jeans, eyeliner, band tees.

    Dislikes: Fake people, coolness, conservatism.

    Fears: Seeing death again.

    Favorite member of MCR: Gerard or Mikey
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-05-16 01:35:51 PM

    Name: Lacie Evans

    Age: 16 (you can change it)

    Vampire or Human: can she be a human soon to be a vampire:D if not, human(: (just dont make me sparklexD)

    Background: as a human stays wherever she can. ran away from home at age 14 after abuse that she never reported. her only friend (who was like her twin/other half), blake, is dead from a plane crash, and she misses him, alot. infact, her most prized possesion is her locket with a picture of the two of them when they were 6. she spent her entire school life bullied for being "an emo freak" although she doesnt label. a group of girls attacked her behind the library and burned 'freak' into her left forearm. she is a pretty strong person now, and doesnt give a flying fuck what people think of her.

    vampy: dark. un merciful. if its her enemy or her family, she doesnt care, she only stops for the people she cares for, and fufils missions. fast. quick witted and handy.

    Fun Facts: has big gold eyes, long lashes. long choppy black hair with purple and whit streaks and a long fringe covering right eye. can climb trees and knows how to can break in and out of places extremely easily. always hyper, confident, and swearing up a storm. shes easy to read. lip ring:3 she runs off when hurt, and goes for a walk and cusses whoever it is under her breath when mad. plays bass and is always blasting her headphones(:

    Likes: SKITTLES!:D although banned from getting too hyper. playing bass. gays and bi's (she finds them cool and fun) being with people who love her, motorcycles, thunder, dancing in the rain, comic books, drawing. not a big reader/writer. piggybacks and being held.

    Dislikes: cold. homophobes, fake people, people who think they are better than others by image. whoever pisses her off. planes (after blake) the bagpipes. when getting restrained. people insult her or her friends (she fights alot) ravioli. cats. jumproping, and bugs. BUT NOT FIREFLIES. SHE LOVES FIREFLIES xD

    Fears: falling (although loves trees), being lonely and bullied again, going against her beliefs, losing her friends. snakes, worms, maggots. getting her heart broken.

    Favorite member of MCR: MIKEY MIKEY MIKEY MIKEY!!! :D

    excited for your fic. but who isnt? xD xx
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-05-16 01:36:47 PM

    if no ones chooses frankie, then he can be my fave member. but i love mikey(: alot.
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) SkittlesObsessions 2011-05-16 02:14:32 PM

    Name: Lea

    Age: 21, feel free to change if necessary.

    Vampire or Human: Human, but if you needs vamps I'm game :P

    Background: Adopted by her aunt, parents were killed in a crash when she was 10. An only child. Was bullied, but learned to fight back. A little bit of a troublemaker, but was generally a good kid.

    Fun Facts: A veggie. A tea drinker. has dark eyes that almost look back. Hair is died black, platinum blonde, and chocolate brown. Double jointed! Fast runner. Nocturnal. Your average weirdo.

    Likes: Rock music/90s music. Animals, mother nature, stuff that explodes, catches on fire, or melts. Adventures, singing loudly, pissing people off, sniffing expo markers or gasoline, I really don't know why, I just like the smell of it :P

    Dislikes: Rude people, slow walkers, whiners, fakes, preppy people, daylight, snakes, bugs in general. Flies! They are so annoying! Meat, animal or child abuse.

    Fears: Falling from high places, breaking bones or cutting myself, thunder or lightning.

    Favorite member of MCR : Raymond!
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) jadesohma 2011-05-16 04:05:49 PM

    Name: Jillian:)

    Age: 16 or 17 (not my real but it'll most likeyly fit better)

    Vampire or Human: either one I'm cool with

    Background: Very jewish family. I moved when I was two then again when I was 10. My parents aren't the best right now. Might get into trouble, spacing, writing, and reading (Awful things to get in trouble for..) Doesn't think I'm pretty or good enough for any of my friends andddd puts on a fake smile ALOT.

    Fun Facts: I play clarinet and guitar. Am kinda good at art. Brown hair/eyes that look black most of the time. I HATE being cool. Not a joke.

    Loves: MCR! Anime, gays (not one but love them), harry potter, my friends, skinny jeans, band t-shirts, bunnys and monkeys, friends, anddddd books.

    Dislikes: Homophodes, jocks, cheerleaders, ass holes, mean people, bugs, pink, people who think they're so cool.

    Fears: not being able to move or breath. drowning, fire (Love playing with it though...) things crushing me. That I'll never find someone (How lame right? : / ) and bugs O.o those things are out to get me!

    Favorite member of MCR: MIKEY! OH MIKEY PLEASE! (Or Gee or Frankie is cool too;))

    I hope you chose me:) ~JS~
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) QueenOfNewYork 2011-05-16 05:17:14 PM

    Name: Issi Maniglia

    Age: 18 (you can change this is ya want.)

    Vampire or Human:Whatever you need x)

    Background: Issi is a very very hyper, crazy, energetic girl. She is small and a HUGE trouble maker. She uses her adorable cuteness to get whatever she wants. She is really nice and funny once you get to know her.

    Fun Facts: Has blond hair with rainbow streaks, she loves candy (especially sour gummy worms), she loves going to funfairs x)

    Likes: funfairs, candy, playing guitar, going to concerts, dancing, partying with her friends, causing trouble

    Dislikes: homophobes, conformists, wannabees, Spiders, needles, has a fear of water cause she almost drowned when she was little

    Fears: SPIDERS! everytime she sees one she runs away screaming and overreacts. needles, hospitals, doctors, clowns, water.

    Favorite member of MCR: FRANK ANTHONY FUCKING IERO x) hehe

  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-05-16 06:21:32 PM

    Name: Alisha Roman

    Age: 21

    Vampire or Human: i wanna be a hybrid :D but if not, then you can pick if you want to :)

    Background: she was orphaned as a child , but doesn't remember anything about her mother and her father wasn't present at all in her life.. Mr. Dimitri Roman adopted her and took her off the streets. She was bullied for being different at her school , but admired by many for being unique.

    Fun Facts: Dimitri is actually her real father ! He's a vampire, but he tolerates many things to be with his daughter. He even learned how to eat human food and not throw up :) she has layered wavy jet black hair that reaches her waist, and her eyes are a weird and rare violet color (she got it from her mother) . She is weird an awkward, but it's a cute weird and awkward :) she's loving and loves her friends dearly. She would do anything for them and keeps her promises. She hasn't had her first kiss yet !

    Likes: her gay friends , the color red, gothic Lolita fashion, Doctor Who, Guitars, Singing, Music in General, Pianos, video games, accents, looking in peoples eyes, anime, horror movies, art, and drawing ( she likes to draw very disturbingly beautiful things ) candy (she's eats anything sweet or sour!)

    Dislikes: homophobes, bullying, country music, overprotection, smell of blood ( weird, knowing that Dimitri is a vampire...), spicy things, dead silence, and the feeling of someone she doesn't know watching her every move.

    Fears: fear of being raped and kidnapped, snakes, needles, spiders, falling when she does it unintentionally

    Favorite member of MCR: i love them all ! It's impossible to pick ! So you pick for me, I'll be okay with it ! :D
  • AUDTIONS!!!

    (#) jadesohma 2011-05-16 06:37:51 PM

    I'm extreamly exited for this story. Can you just update us.....tomarrow? XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654700
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories