Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter One: The Shininess of Sun

by CosmicZombie 31 Reviews

Ice cream promises, guitar-induced dribbling, and menstruating cherry tomatoes. [*RE-WRITTEN* CHAPTER ONE...PLEASE READ AND REVIEW, GUYS? :D]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/05/08 - Updated: 2012/07/27 - 3793 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) perfectzombie 2011-05-09 11:32:49 AM

    OMG LOLOL UPDATE SOON GFANGFJGNFDGADFAJD I LOVE IT ALREADY

    Author's response

    aww, thanks, glad you like it! :D will do :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) serialegocrusher 2011-05-09 12:05:46 PM

    This. Is. Pure. Awesomeness. WHEEEE. I want moar. GIMMEEEE.
    I'll give you double choc chip cookies covered in toffee and cinnamon ice-cream if you do? :3

    Author's response

    haha thank you :D hmmm, with an offer of double choc chip cookies covered with toffee and cinnamon ice cream i really don't think i can refuse to update this :P the next chapter should be up at the weekend :) thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) becksmizundastood 2011-05-09 04:47:35 PM

    This story is really funny, i would love to read more!!!!

    Author's response

    thank you :) I should be able to update in a couple of days! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-05-10 01:08:48 AM

    MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! It's great! Very funny and light-hearted. :)

    Author's response

    haha, thanks, glad you like it :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-05-10 04:29:32 AM

    you need to update i luv ALL of your stories :D

    Author's response

    awww, thanks :) I should update by the weekend xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xxMetalxFreak69 2011-05-10 03:06:25 PM

    Haha nice! And I thought I had embarrased Gee enough with the locker incident and the whole shouting out random swear words 24/7. Freaking awesome hunni keep it up. ;)

    Author's response

    aww, thanks :D emabaressed Gee is always so cute...and funny haha xD I really love your story btw- i hope you'll update soon xD thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) sineadlovesmcr 2011-05-16 02:05:30 PM

    Oooooh Update soooon and when you do I will give you skittles and a can of coke :D xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheBambooMuncher 2011-05-19 11:10:18 AM

    SIFVSIFVSDIFJFVSRGIWRMGKNF USHRKFNDIBEIRDNFBEIF GAH!!!!!! MORE. NOW!!!!!!! It's so freakin' cute ^^ and I have a craving for plectrums!!!! Having craving for actual food is soooooo mainstream ;) update soon!

    -End Transmission-

    Author's response

    awww, thank you! so glad you like it :D
    hahaha, plectrums are sooo much more interesting than normal food :P i'll update at the weekend :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MeganMastermind 2011-05-23 07:53:31 PM

    Ice cream? Tortie-shell kittens? Hilarity from our favourite band? All things that I either want, have, or love. Please keep writing forever, for all that is good in the world. :D
    Also, intense description, I LOVE IT.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-05-31 03:13:39 PM

    OMG your work never seems to disopoint me, just gets more better and better. I odn't know how you do it. I actually have never read any authors work as good as yours, not even pubblished books. Though i dont
    read many, your still the bets :)
    i wish i wasnt so slow to rate this, it was amazingly written, funny and packed of amusemnt :)

    your writing is really the best and i cannot wait to write with you, ist going to be soo great.

    this is no doubt going into my faves.
    “Yeah, I can call you squirt if I wan- I’m at least a foot taller than you.” Ray points out.
    “Which is made up of your hair!” I quip.
    this made me Lmao HEHE

    great work and i am going to read more now.

    chazom
    xx

    p.s. your description of frank was fucking hottt :p

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488119
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories