Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > We were suppose to be forever...

My Way Home is Through You

by _acidMonster 8 Reviews

Ray and Mikey are worried about Gerard, so they turn to Frank for help. Will Frank return and help Gee up?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/06/01 - Updated: 2011/06/01 - 1299 words

Reviews

  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-06-01 05:22:38 PM

    Oh my frank :) Gerard needs to say yes, one cute wedding :P
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-01 06:16:01 PM

    Gerard needs to start saying yes, but there wives show up.
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-06-01 07:12:46 PM

    AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
    3 options here:
    1)Gee says yes and then the wives show up.
    2) Badnit, lily, cherry, lynz, and jamia die
    3) Lyn and jamia have been fucking the whole time!

    LOL sorry, how my brain works:P

    Author's response

    :L might be one of them ;) or it could be none :O

    you shall haz wait!

    am writing it now, so liek yeahh :P

    Lanna :3
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) ONotz 2011-06-01 11:54:27 PM

    3) GO WITH THREE!!!! YUSS!!!! UPDATE IN 2 HOURS AND 3.34 SECONDS!!!!1
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) andreajp 2011-06-02 01:22:46 AM

    Man this story has me guessing the whole time! It's dramatic but thank god for great writing, not over dramatic, almost realistic. I wish Gerard would suck it up and realize that, yes, loving and being with Frank would be hard, and that staying together for the kids only makes it worse in the end because you are just living a lie. Anyway as you can tell I blab on and on lol looking forward to the next chapter.
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) Danger-Taco-Freak 2011-06-02 05:51:17 AM

    SEE I TOLD YOU THEY WHERE GONNA GET TOGETHER! Even tho this is you're own story xD Frank you shall go to the ball randomly poped up into my mind :P See we do share a mind, coz im all like yeah and shiz then it happens!

    love ya GeeBee

    Yours

    Frankie Baby ;D

    Author's response

    frankie, shut up :L you don't know that yet xD

    love yoou tooo~ :3

    i know you're mine ;D

    Lanna :3
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-06-02 06:24:41 AM

    awwwwwwww YES he needs to say yes XD more soon pwease i give you cookie
    love you geeb bear xoxo

    Author's response

    gayface came round, so i had to finish the bit i was writing. i'll finish the 5th chapter tonight, maybe the last few too :3

    Lanna :3

    love you too~
  • We were suppose to be forever...

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-08-03 11:38:03 AM

    awwww gummy ring

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659896
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories