Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "You'll never fit in much, kid."

Chapter Twenty Six

by CosmicZombie 29 Reviews

Skiving, phonecalls during Geography tests, and unwanted events...Please R&R, guys!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/06/27 - Updated: 2011/07/09 - 2922 words

Reviews

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-06-28 10:07:48 AM

    This is a amazing chapter, your writings NOT going down hill at all. Really i think its a fantastic story all together :D i like that this isn't all cliche and they kiss in like the second chapter. the way you describe emotions and the pain Gerard is going through..its just so beautiful and realistic. I have so much more to say about how brilliant this story is but i'm doing this on my phone...at school...in a science test...that's how good this story is. Update when you can :)
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-06-28 01:44:42 PM

    awh noo! that's so sad!! when will gee realize that she still does care?? you have really inspired me BTW; you're an awesome writer :3
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-06-28 04:50:19 PM

    Hey hey now that was brill and I extremely love the way that jokey keeps machining berated fetish for billie Joe hewn then again who can say no one has he is adorable, just. Like this chapter :) your writing Ian going downhill, it's climbing up, reaching for the stars, successfully...well you know where I'm going and boy I wanna go where you are going haha your just amazing.

    And Gerard should be happy fork mikey :( he shouldn't feel that bee will leave him she is too kind haha anywayyyy yes chap is amazing and I am reall sorry I couldn't read sooner been real busy but I will sure get round to writing up our next chap :)
    Keep up the fab work I really can't waitnfor more andn can't wait for your 'be my detonator'
    Update when your ready kid :)

    Chazom
    xx
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-06-28 04:57:38 PM

    Lol ok so I meant to say mikey keeps menchaning geezers strange fetish lol it came out wrong.....well most of what I say does but.....we'll you don't need to know about that lol xD jokes yeah I'm on a iPad and it's kinda awkward soooooooo yeah
    Anyway while I'm here I should menchan again that your work is fab so beautiful and god.....SOO talented I just dont know for the love of god know how the he'll you can be soooooooo great you have the wow factor lol
    I should probs shut up now lol haha
    Mmm..... We'll
    Chazom signing off xD
    Xxx
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Somuchbetter 2011-06-28 09:59:32 PM

    so, okay, this chapter was really good and you're an awesome writer, lol
    i kind of create an account just to R&R this thing, because, well, this is my favorite fanfiction, and i was really ansious because you hadn't updated in a while. BUT anyway, i love this story and i'm kind of fallin' in love with you sdfuaiçsduhfisd

    okay, bye (:
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) AmberMayJensen 2011-06-29 04:15:37 AM

    I love this chapter! I was laughing so hard I choked! Haha! Great one, it's really amazing. Lovely description as well. Your writing has not gone downhill at all, don't worry. :) xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) comatosejoyx 2011-06-29 10:50:09 AM

    I didn't mean you overuse the word in this particular chapter, just in your stories in general.
    The stories are good though, obviously, that's why we all read them.
    Hmm Mikey and Bee haven't actually left him, that's why it's a psychological thing because he believes he is alone so he interprets it to mean they're abandoning him instead of just being happy for them. Why am I explaining your own story to you?
    Lol.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-06-30 05:59:30 AM

    God, of course this isn't going down hill! Literally I got on the computer for the sole purpose of seeing if this was updated. I even had to wake up at 5 AM to do chores so I'd be able to read this ('cause my mom makes me do chores before I get on the computer and if I don't do them, she destroys my writting). I was so excitted when I saw that you updated. :) It made my day. Oh! Plus I was listening to music while I was reading and gues what songs came on the first time you mentioned Misfits and the second time you mentioned Misfits? First: Mommy, Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight? Second: American Psycho And it was a great chapter and I can't wait for the next one (and the next Be My Detonator chapter too).
    Have fun in Wales!
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-06-30 07:14:05 AM

    downhill?!?(chokes on coffee) your writing skills are amazing! This chapter was mind fucking brilliant! It was funny, great, everything! and I was so not expecting Mikey and Bee to be kissing! Aww...I really wish I could give Gerard I giant hug...poor him...
    xx, a.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) jadesohma 2011-07-03 09:03:51 PM

    Nooo! Gee Gee >.< I feel so bad! He just needs to get with Frankie before I cry. Wa... And your writting is just getting better and better... I wish I was as good as you. You just need to update, yeah? Kay^^ Haha before I start to ramble/ sounding crazy.^^ ~JS~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488910
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories