Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "You'll never fit in much, kid."

Chapter Twenty Six

by CosmicZombie 29 Reviews

Skiving, phonecalls during Geography tests, and unwanted events...Please R&R, guys!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/06/27 - Updated: 2011/07/09 - 2922 words

Reviews

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Fernadlex 2011-07-03 09:36:18 PM

    i can't really start to describe how amazng your stories are, specially this. I've been so inlove with this fanfic that i review everyday for an update.You're an awesome writter, please keep it going :)

    PS: I couldn't rate cause apparently it already has all the points it could. But u have my +1 ;D
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-07-07 06:16:13 AM

    Okay, I've forgotten who Cat is.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-07-07 06:17:19 AM

    ..wait, she's Gerard's old best friend, isn't she! Duh, oh, sorry. ahha.

    Ignore me.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) ilikecakenomnom 2011-07-07 08:15:06 PM

    I really love this story, I'm so glad I found it! :D
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) RainbowShredder 2011-07-20 07:29:39 PM

    This is the best frerard fic I've ever read. To be absolutely fucking honest! You're such a good writer, and I can really see it infront of me, the way it looks like! I actually cried a little bit, got a little bit angry and upset, BUT OH SO GOOD!! xo.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-07-26 01:08:37 PM

    loved it :) I read it awhile (is that one word?) ago but forgot to review :P update when you can :D
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Kobra_Kid_Killjoy 2011-09-06 04:54:12 AM

    i love this! its an amazing plot, unlike some of the other stories on here.. can you update soon? its been near enough three months..
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) monstrice901 2011-09-09 03:30:41 PM

    Ahhhh! Please update soon -- this whole story has been really good. And it's kinda out there too, if you know what I mean? (Few people ever do) It's not a bog-standard story. Actually, it made me start writing again... XD Anyway, please update soon!

    Sx

    Author's response

    Thank you! :D glad you like it, and it's awesome it made you start writing again! thank you for reviewing, and i'll update as soon as i can! (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) MCRmy_Chick 2012-01-01 07:51:56 PM

    You're probably gonna hate me for dragging your attention back to this story, but...
    Annabel, the girl who wants to ask Gee out, she... wouldn't happen to be based on the Annabel from the Alesana album, would she? That'd be superawesome.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655022
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories