Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Fragile

Fragile

by Demenior 39 Reviews

How fragile is life? How good is it to keep a secret from someone, even when you don't want to break their heart. Who will be the hero- even with his last breath? (A/A, J/T)

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2006/06/06 - Updated: 2006/06/06 - 2331 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Fragile

    (#) horseluvinfreak 2006-06-06 09:17:28 AM

    OMG!!!!This was just way to sad!!!!But It was excellent to readeven though about Archie. Thank you for some of the J/T!!!!

    Author's response

    Thanks, that's was the whole point of the story- to make people feel sad. if you didn't feel sad, I'd have to say that I failed at what I was attempting. And you're welcome for the Jay/Theresa-ness in there, it was good to put in, added more drama and the sense of loss was greater. Thank you for the review! ~Demenior
  • Fragile

    (#) Frimmy 2006-06-06 11:36:26 AM

    ENJOYED IT???

    dies
    dude. that was incredibly sad. listening to sad music really didn't help either...now i have to go mourn for Archie's supposed death...grr...see how sad you have made the Frimm?
    mou...it was well written though. you didn't skip the gory bits of death either, nice.

    Author's response

    ...that probably wasn't the best to say, was it? DON'T DIE! Great that I know I can inspire those sorts of feelings in people, and the music probably did most of it though XD Yeah, I need to go write some sort of happy one-shot to cheer you guys (and myself) up. Sorry I made you so sad... And yeah, I wanted to make the story real, so I didn't skip out on anything that most people usually skirt around... was it too much? Thank you for the review! ~Demenior
  • Fragile

    (#) Arisey 2006-06-06 02:05:39 PM

    I'm sorry, but it just seemed too dramatic. Although I loved all your other stories, this one just seems...less..I don't know, but it doesn't seem as great as the others. It was well written, but this is a kid's show we're talking about!

    Author's response

    I'm sorry it was 'too dramatic' for you. What I do when i write is I try to pull strings of emotion in the heart, so in 'Quiet Time' I focused more on a soft, calm feeling that left you satasfied and at peace. With this story, I wanted to leave you in tears, or sniffling a bit. That's why it had to be dramatic- but not to the point where it was too predictable. As for a kids show? The fanfictions don't have to be as calm as the show, but I will make the rating higher if you think I've under-rated it too much? Thank you for the feedback ~Demenior
  • Fragile

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-06 02:59:58 PM

    It's so sad tear I loved it!
  • Fragile

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-06 03:00:31 PM

    It's so sad tear I loved it!
  • Fragile

    (#) HugThePineapple 2006-06-06 03:21:01 PM

    Wow...I am so, ready to cry.

    You are truly an amazing writer...and Archie and Atlanta, are, in my opinion, the best pairing in CotT.

    That was an AMAZING fanfiction...please keep writing.

    Cries

    HugThePineapple
  • Fragile

    (#) StinkFace 2006-06-06 06:02:13 PM

    sniff sniff Now I'm sad. You just made me cry.
  • Fragile

    (#) Pheonee 2006-06-08 03:40:53 AM

    NO!!!!! NO!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

    That is the saddest story I have ever read, exept for one book and that was, well different. You have got serious talent, you ever been told? How's someone supposed to give constructive critism fro something like that? It was so intense! I mean I never say anything unsuitable for a child 8 and under, but I feel inclined to say a really really REALLY rude word right now. That's how good it is.
  • Fragile

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-10 08:41:43 PM

    I read it again and still I cried
  • Fragile

    (#) Elsask 2006-06-11 01:01:42 PM

    wow that was amazing, i am not usually a person to cry but you got a few tears from me. Good job keep on writing, it was sooooooo good.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483443
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories