Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "You'll never fit in much, kid."

Chapter Thirty One REWRITTEN!!

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Misunderstandings, Midnight, and The world of nightmares...I'VE REWRITTEN THIS CHAPTER SINCE I POSTED IT YESTERDAY PLEASE READ R&R THIS NEW VERSION, GUYS! :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/10/24 - Updated: 2011/10/26 - 4634 words

Reviews

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) MidnightSNoise 2011-10-24 04:29:22 PM

    Awwwww :') You are AMAZING! Your history are so fucking gorgeous
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) CarronKilljoy 2011-10-24 05:07:33 PM

    Aaaw no it can't be nearly over! I love this story soo soo much
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-10-24 05:17:10 PM

    LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE!
    PLEASE UPDATE SOON, YOUR MY FAVOURITE WRITER ON HERE, I LOVE YOUR STORIES SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! If i could hug you, I WOULD!
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-10-25 12:21:06 AM

    It's hard to believe that this is coming to a close. It's been so long in the making that I often told myself it might never end, but now with one chapter left...it's bitter sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter, but I still don't want it to end. :)
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-10-25 03:38:43 AM

    Am I the only one who saw like 5 words on the fucking page? :P xx

    Author's response

    oh shit, it wasn't like that last night! D: ficwad must have deleted it or something! argh, will repost it as soon as i get home. sorry!
    thanks for letting me know and hope you like the chapter when it's up :)

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-10-25 07:06:27 AM

    I just went to go read it and it's cut off:(
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-10-25 08:17:56 AM

    My emotions lmao. This was such a good chapter.. I wish Gerard would just listen. I'm so sad this is gonna end!

    And as for your new story, I don't think the question is 'will I read it?'. I'll read it even if someone presses a knife to my throat. :')
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-10-25 10:54:47 AM

    IF YOU DON'T PULISH THE LAST CHAPTER SOON I'LL HUNT YOU DOWN AND MAKE YOU PUBLISH IT BECAUSE THIS IS SO FUCKING AWESOME, YOU HEAR ME?!
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-25 11:34:15 AM

    hohohohohoohhohohosdhfiehtiroyhglödzsvnrg wglnocrcnl smc rno

    ....sorry :D lost control, that's how fucking incredibly awesome this was ^^ thank you! :D

    and i'm totally looking forward your next story! woohoooo, more CosmicZombie, thank fucking god! :D
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2011-10-25 12:24:28 PM

    MOOOORE!! This is amazing! YOU are amazing! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631486
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories