Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "You'll never fit in much, kid."

Chapter Thirty One REWRITTEN!!

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Misunderstandings, Midnight, and The world of nightmares...I'VE REWRITTEN THIS CHAPTER SINCE I POSTED IT YESTERDAY PLEASE READ R&R THIS NEW VERSION, GUYS! :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/10/24 - Updated: 2011/10/26 - 4634 words

Reviews

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) ShatteredStarshine 2011-10-26 03:17:01 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. SECOND LAST CHAPTER?! >.<
    but it's SOOOO good. Le sadness.
    I love your stories. Keep freaking writing.
    I will be a nervous wreck until the last chapter comes out though.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-10-27 03:12:29 PM

    I love this chapter. It's great. I loved it before, but I love it now too. :)
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-28 06:36:50 AM

    WOW!! THIS ISNT EVEN FOR REAL!! WHY IS THIS SO BLOODY AMAZING FJKGLDFGJKLKDFJG
    anyway i really cant wait to read the end even though i dont want it to end because its so awesome PLS UPDATE SOON!!

    lina xo

    ps with regards to the a/n i shall be stalking your profile until you post it :3

    lina xo
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-10-28 07:28:42 AM

    Okay, I'm gonna write a more serious review now when I'm not so emotinal.

    You write SO GOOD. All your stories are just incredible, and you made me extreamly anti-social for like, a week, because I spent every wake moment reading all your work.

    This story is so amazing it can't be put into words. You've made me cry, several times. You've made me laugh until my stomach aches.

    Please, promise me that you'll never stop writing. Beacause you're so tallented it hurts.
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-10-28 12:41:40 PM

    Reread it so could you please update soon :):)
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-10-30 01:26:21 AM

    :O So fucken beautiful!!! Loved this chapter so much, can't believe this story is nearly over!!!! I feel like I've been reading it forEVER, and I mean that in the best possible way. Seriously, when it finishes I might cry. In fact, I will cry. Definitely.

    Man, you rock so hard.

    SF
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) ShatteredStarshine 2011-10-30 08:15:43 PM

    Oh jeez. I'm so excited and nervous for the last chapter! I'm pretty sure I reviewed this already, but I'd like you to know that me and stormvandal saw a pack of haribo horror mix and flipped our shit. Yes. We are just that cool. (We bought it too)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0