Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Eleven

by CosmicZombie 34 Reviews

Mouth-wateringly lickable guys, The revenge of straightner worshippers, and a seriously bad choice of boxers...NEW CHAPTER, GUYS...PLEASE R&R!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/15 - Updated: 2011/11/19 - 4355 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-15 12:52:11 PM

    I love it!:D
    i can't wait for more!:D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-11-15 01:10:16 PM

    OHMYFUCKINGERARD!! oh wow i sat here reading this laughing my HEAD off and my family officially think i am beyond the realms of sanity :/

    " Basically, she sucks and should die and be re-incarnated as mouldy lettuce which I’ll eat in my next life as a snail. Bitch."
    or
    " not to mention my brain cells are currently removing his scruffy black skinnies. Perverts." have gotta be my favourite bits xD - YOU UPDATE THIS SOON OR I WILL CONTACT DAVID CAMERON AND TELL HIM TO GET THE MI5 TO TRACK YOU DOWN AND THREATEN YOU WITH...uh...MOOSESHIT UNTIL YOU UPDATE AGAIN!!

    lots of love, lina xo

    ps PLEASE CAN I STEAL THE WORD COOLBEANS!?!?!?!? ok buhbai now (:
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-11-15 01:36:41 PM

    LOL this was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Omg Just go die in hole brain! ahahahaha I cant name my least favorite part because IT DOESNT EXIST!!! You updating this made my day! I take that back, it made my week!!! Please update soon!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-11-15 01:50:54 PM

    Oh Frank, can't you have just a shred of mercy for any of the multiple personalities in Gerards head?
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Meganisariot 2011-11-15 02:18:21 PM

    I. Love. This. Story! :3 I like how frank's a masive flirt and gerard doesn't know what to do apart from run and hide every time he says something nice. Plus your descriptions and gee's thoughts are hilarious! Xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-15 04:15:04 PM

    There’s silence for a moment while Mikey continues to glare disparagingly at me, Frank continues to sip his coffee in a way that I can only describe as orgasmic, and does the most peculiar things to my fucked-up, Frank-deluded, hormonally crazed little brain cells; I’m just trying not to choke on my coffee, fall off my chair, or start mumbling like an incoherent numbskull.


    That is my favorite paragraph xD The part where you said that the only way to describe Frank sipping his coffee as orgasmic.... Gah. For some reason, that made literally made me laugh my ass off.

    P.S. It's kinda hard to read this while your nosy 9 year nephew keeps peeking over your shoulder. Even if he does like MCR, I don't think he's ready for this epicness xD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-11-15 04:20:07 PM

    This made my shitty, stressed out, math and french homework filled day so much less shitty. You don't even know. I just love how he spits coffee all over Mikey's face and is like "Um, sorry?" And wipes it off. I can so imagine Mike sitting there, fuming, and thinking 'just leave me the fuck alone.'
    And then how Frank just sits back, entertained and amused at the clumsy mess Gerard is because of him. I love it all.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-11-15 04:29:07 PM

    haha, this is pure brilliance
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) StormVandal 2011-11-15 06:41:12 PM

    let me make love to this story
    seriously, this is one of the best things I've ver read. I CAN'T STOP LAUGHINGG!!!! xD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) mein_romantik 2011-11-15 07:00:17 PM

    Sometimes I feel like it's a bit over-the-top, but it's definitely all very cute, I smile the whole time I'm reading it C:

    I love Frank's little comments, and the way Mikey is in this, all of it really.

    Update soon :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640003
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories