Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Twelve

by CosmicZombie 35 Reviews

The wonder that is Frank Iero's saliva, weird nose fetishes, and the lettuce munching of reincarnated snails...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/23 - Updated: 2012/02/28 - 3925 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-11-23 08:06:28 AM

    I love this story and it's exaggerated descriptions of Gerard's embarrassment! Keep going!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-11-23 08:28:08 AM

    This story is definatly not going down hill!! I love this story so much! And I really like the other one you are doing! I have reviewed all of its chapters. But seriously this. is. amazing. please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Meganisariot 2011-11-23 08:54:51 AM

    As if this is going down hill! It's amazig as usual. And absolutely hilarious :') i love gerard in this xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) striketoincinerate 2011-11-23 08:55:02 AM

    this chapter was hilarious ! Its not going downhill at all :D cant wait for the next update ! xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-11-23 09:06:44 AM

    fucking LOVE!! it's not going downhill whatsoever and only a few chapters left?! this story should never end it's so stupendously amazing !!
    please update soon!
    Lizzie XO
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-23 09:39:34 AM

    *squeaqks ridiculous fangirl squee* every sing sentence makes me laugh so hard, I LOVVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AUGGGGHHHH
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-11-23 10:00:36 AM

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! This story is NOT in a any way going downhill! UPDATES AND ARMIES OF MEESE!!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-23 10:22:25 AM

    *Squeals like a fangirl* i love this! It makes me laugh alot! and its isn't going downhill.
    and my favorite part is when the spoon lands in Mikey's icecream! Poor Mikey! lol
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2011-11-23 10:45:36 AM

    ZOMFG POOR GERARD DAMNIT MIKEY AND FROFRO U GUYS ARE SOOO MEAN but fosho i wuvz dis story!!!! flail
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) akeala1089 2011-11-23 11:05:24 AM

    MY FAVORITE PART WAS THE "He so wants your dick" and the nose licking! I'bve licked some of my friend's noses (licking is popular with us in truth or dare- especially hair likeing, but that might be because I have a hair thing...) Anyway, licking people's noses is awesosme! I think this story is getting better, honestly, But whateves, if you don't like it you can't really help it. But I hope you don't stop writing, I'd probably die :C

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483152
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories