Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Thirteen

by CosmicZombie 34 Reviews

The importance of baby-making bits, banana skin thongs, and gigantic, gigantic surprises....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/30 - Updated: 2011/12/09 - 3674 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2011-11-30 03:17:48 PM

    zomag its RAYS ISNT IT?! FLAILS AHHHH NO RAY DID YOU GO INSANE !!!! FACEWALL
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-11-30 03:30:30 PM

    It's definitely Ray, definitely. But I freaked out when I saw this chapter. I like how you used the exact time limit to show just how much Gerard is dreading Frank's arrival, and how Mikey quotes Ray, only to have Gerard not quite get over it.

    You write superbly and all your chapters are entertaining and happening.

    Eagerly awaiting the next update, but take your time. :) xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-30 04:56:41 PM

    I DO BELIEVE I KNOW WHO IT IS !!!!!!!!!! is it ray ??? huh, huh, huh ????? its ray, i know it !!!!!! ANYWAYS, LOVED THE CHAP !!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2011-11-30 05:36:42 PM

    I love this story!!! It always make me laugh. I would love to know if frank and gerard are EVER gonna get together!! It is driving me crazy.lol. but I guess that is your plan!!!lol. Keep up the amazing work!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-11-30 05:41:25 PM

    O MY FRANK IERO UPDATE SOON!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Thank_MCR 2011-11-30 06:57:39 PM

    Methinks I know who it is...
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-30 07:24:17 PM

    Gah. Awesomesauce, just awesomesauce. And I have an idea of who her date is.......
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) amos222 2011-11-30 07:35:55 PM

    It's totally Ray, isn't it?!?! I called it.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2011-11-30 07:50:47 PM

    I KNOW WHO IT IS!!
    i hope im wrong
    BUT IM PROBABLY NOT.
    PLEASE UPDATE XDDDD

    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-11-30 11:02:19 PM

    Oh my God! Who is it? I'm gonna guess Bob. Or Ray. Or the guy who Gerard sucked off. Yeah, most likely him. Awesine chapter, can't for an update! Hey. That rhymes!

    SF

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657750
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories