Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Note regarding the next chapter.

by CosmicZombie 23 Reviews

Not exactly bad news, but please read, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/21 - Updated: 2011/12/22 - 317 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) ShutTheFuckUp 2011-12-21 09:12:12 AM

    Hope you get well soon Comic, it doesnt matter that you can't update :D can't wait until the next update whenever it comes out :) xoxo Ruby Explosion
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-12-21 09:14:14 AM

    Feel better! Update when you feel well. Merry Christmas! (:
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCRmyParader 2011-12-21 09:14:32 AM

    Hope you feel better soon, still cannot wait until the next update though but if you can't update, you can't update. It's not like its your fault. But yeah, get well really soon! xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2011-12-21 09:21:21 AM

    Yeah I have a really bad fever too so I feel your pain being sick sucks huh? I hope you get better and Happy holidays hope you update soon and feel bette!

    ~ TT
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) inthemourning 2011-12-21 09:28:54 AM

    Omg don't worry about it, I'm sure we can wait till you're okay! You're awsome, I've said that like a thousand times already haha. I fell in love with this story since the beginning, and obviously I'd love to read a new frerad. Your fics are always amazing!
    I really hope you get better, and have a merry christmas
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-12-21 09:43:15 AM

    NONONO, DONT YOU EVEN DARE TO WORRY ABOUT IT !!! you focus on getting better first :3 as much as i lovelovelove your stories to death, i can wait as long as youre healthy :3 we kind of need you alive in order to write the story...anddddd i would appreciate it if you dont kill yourself trying so hard. seriously. take it easy and get yourself better...and the christmas and funny frerard idea i will DEFINATELY read :3 so once again, RELAX AND I TRULY HOPE YOU FEEL BETTER !!! :3
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Clapidiclap 2011-12-21 10:29:09 AM

    Don't worrying!! Get well, that's the most important thing now! DON'T CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS ILL IN BED!!! Und YES! I would really really really like to read your new stories!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-12-21 10:57:10 AM

    Hope you get/feel better soon! I'm sure the nest chapter will be imense! Have a nice christmas, i hope you don't have to spend it in bed xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-12-21 11:08:17 AM

    You are not gonna fuck's sake die! I truly hope you'll get better soon! I'm hoping the best for you,and merry Christmasto you too!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2011-12-21 11:15:45 AM

    DONT WORRY.
    Merry Christmas, hope you get better

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644852
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories