Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Where the Swallows Dance

by CosmicZombie 44 Reviews

FRERARD SMUT! It's summer. Frank usually spends the hot, hazy days with his recently elusive best friend, Gerard. But after one sweltering August day, things will never be the same again...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/02/17 - Updated: 2012/03/28 - 10728 words

Reviews

  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-02-17 08:52:48 PM

    Incredible....
    Usually smut doesn't have as much of a plot as this. but, the amazing writer you are, you managed to have a story behind this, and it made it all the more sweet and amazing. Wow, just wow.

    xo Yesi
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) MCR-BVB-PATD 2012-02-18 03:59:26 AM

    The story isn't there, it's just the A/N. Can you fix that? I really wanna read this :) xo
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-02-18 04:58:00 AM

    Oh, I thought I was the only one who cried, but I read the review and now I don't feel that weird :D It was so beautiful, so amazing, I just can't find the words to tell you how fucking brilliant it was :']
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) TheSharpestL 2012-02-18 08:27:59 AM

    This is so cute! I love it, just aww! :3
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-18 10:01:26 AM

    holy shit, girl, you are just so brilliant. simply put, i love this. thank you!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) xxHeavenxHelpxUsxx 2012-02-18 10:14:29 AM

    That was so sweet and beautiful, i started tearing up! You are an amazing writer! No need to be embarrased about posting something so fucking beautiful! :D
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-02-18 01:05:26 PM

    Q_Q absolutely and utterly amazing. it has gone onto my favourites like BAM! every. fucking. word was unexplainably awesome and epic. i cannot express my love for this enough...

    lina xo
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-02-18 03:47:43 PM

    This was amazing. I love this so much. So beautiful and hot and OHGOD IT WAS AMAZING.
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-02-19 02:32:36 AM

    Beautiful. In the start it really was like from my life. And then the end,well it was amazing.
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) amos222 2012-02-19 11:58:57 PM

    That was so perfect. Thank you so, so much. My favorite part was when Frank suddenly flee aliased that Gerard is beautiful. I feel like you did a great job with showing Franks emotions and how he comes to his realizations. And the way that Gerard was shown through Frank's perspective of the story was really good.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667847
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories