Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Where the Swallows Dance

by CosmicZombie 44 Reviews

FRERARD SMUT! It's summer. Frank usually spends the hot, hazy days with his recently elusive best friend, Gerard. But after one sweltering August day, things will never be the same again...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/02/17 - Updated: 2012/03/28 - 10728 words

Reviews

  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) InsomniacsLoveMe 2012-03-29 12:58:50 AM

    This story was absolutely incredible! The imagery you created was amazing, and I love being able to clearly imagine everything that's been written. I actually felt really emotional reading this, which is a good thing. You are a seriously talented and great writer. I always get excited when I see you've posted a chapter or a new story! Thank you for writing such incredible things.
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 07:22:03 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! :D Aww, I'm sorry I made you cry D; Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 07:28:11 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 07:46:08 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 07:49:05 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 07:49:31 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 07:58:47 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LaurenMCRLover 2012-04-15 08:04:57 AM

    Wow that was amazing! I'm a huge fan of all your fics and this one was just amazing! I have to admit I did cry a bit okay loads at the end! All your fics are just amazing! Beautiful!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) SpoiledPrincess 2012-06-14 04:47:15 AM

    That was so beautiful, especially the way Frankie described love. I really liked him in this story, he was like me when I was younger, always asking questions ;)
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) FunGh0ulz 2012-10-05 12:59:52 PM

    I was going to rate this but ficwad says it can't be rated any higher. Seriously this story is perfect omfg, it's so beautiful

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638120
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories