Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Where the Swallows Dance

by CosmicZombie 44 Reviews

FRERARD SMUT! It's summer. Frank usually spends the hot, hazy days with his recently elusive best friend, Gerard. But after one sweltering August day, things will never be the same again...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/02/17 - Updated: 2012/03/28 - 10728 words

Reviews

  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) jujucopyright 2012-02-20 02:22:10 AM

    You are amazing xo
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) Razor2therosary97 2012-02-20 08:31:36 AM

    This (up until the actual kiss) is exactly how I feel about my best friend (except we're both girls). I'm so in love with her, and I know she's straight, which hurts... I'd never get up the courage to do anything like gee did though. But I digress... Yes, this story is one of the best stories I have ever read... A billion stars!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) killjoy_lockandload 2012-02-22 10:41:26 AM

    This was really great. Everything beautiful. I love the detail of when they were merely just laying in the grass. It's a true masterpiece.
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) IBlameTheLemon 2012-02-25 10:35:02 AM

    :'( that is the most amazing, sweet, brilliant and just pure beautiful story. It had a great story line, and the imagery was unreal! It was the perfect balance between smut and a great story! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) friday13th 2012-02-25 03:25:45 PM

    that was just...amazing
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) inthemourning 2012-02-27 01:36:58 PM

    This is definitely your masterpiece. I'm in love with this, and you made me cry. Haha, the ending was just ugh. Perfection through the entire fic. Really, I can't believe how talented you are. Please keep writing things like this, I love it. Xo
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-02-29 02:38:00 PM

    omg amazing,
    steamy yet still romantic
    loved it!! beautifully written xD
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-02-29 02:38:44 PM

    omg amazing,
    steamy yet still romantic
    loved it!! beautifully written xD
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-03-01 11:03:23 PM

    Absolutely beautifully written. I mean, obviously all your stuff is but I actually think you've outdone yourself with this one. I almost weed a little at every simile "Like black water". WOW. And I liked the innocence that went into it...even though it's sex. If that makes any kind of sense.

    Just...yeah. Well, the above reviews say it all. "Heartbreakingly beautiful".

    SF

    Author's response

    Agh, thank you so freaking much! This review like, totally made my day :') I'm so glad you liked it...it's one of the few stories I've done that I feel reasonably satisfied with. And yeah, it does make sense- I was trying to make it kinda innocent, y'know?
    Thank you so much again, it really means a lot :'D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Where the Swallows Dance

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-03-11 03:13:16 PM

    okay i havent finished reading it yet, but when frankie described gee's hair as black water i melted. seriously!! i love all of your fanfics.. they're beautiful!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654595
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories