Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

by raytorosfro 6 Reviews

Ok if you want a) To Give A Prompt b)A Personalised Story or c) If you read my stories.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/02/28 - Updated: 2012/02/28 - 199 words

Reviews

  • ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-02-28 12:13:25 PM



    Name: Aven Frain



    Age: 20



    Appearance: slender. pale skin. blue gray eyes that are light in color. 5'6.



    Clothes: white tank top under a black jacket. gray skinny jeans. combat boots.



    Eye colour: blue gray that are light and shine


    Personality:
    outgoing
    people watcher
    lover and fighter
    reader



    things you like:

    drawing
    writing
    reading
    playing electric guitar


    things you don't like:
    snobs
    overly happy people


    what genre do you want?: Love and revenge



    What do you want the story to be about?: A mikey romance that was originally supposed to be her getting back at Gerard. He had stolen her car and crashed it. She knew him three days and he had already messed up their friendship.


    Are they MCR people in band or no band, like normal people?: In the band on a break.



    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.)( preferably not from other bands, I'm very clueless in other band other than MCR, possibly Panic! >.> ):

    Sibs: brother Max
    friend: Suvi

    anything else i left out?
  • ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-02-28 12:23:01 PM

    Name: Rosie Walton

    Age: 16

    Appearance: 5'5, pale-ish complexion, skinny-ish, brown hair with purple streaks (shoulder length and straight), small nose, thin pale lips

    Clothes: black veil brides and green day merch preferably (hoodies, tees, bracelets etc.), skinny jeans, vans or converses, studded belts

    Eye colour: hazel (slightly lighter than ryan ross's eye colour)

    Personality: very shy at first but when you get to know her she is a bubbly, rebelious badass who likes to have fun and do anything to bend the rules, but she seems like a goody two shoes at first but she will bite your head off if you get on the wrong side of her

    things you like: music, playing guitar, singing, drawing, graffiti artwork, hanging with friends

    things you don't like: authority, assholes, fakes, parents, pizza (yey shocker)

    what genre do you want? high school romance/comedy thingy

    What do you want the story to be about? Rosie is the new student from england and gets sent to bellevile for her bad rebelious behaviour to live with her strict catholic aunt (nina, 44), uncle (micheal, 46) and cousins (mina, 14, sarah, 17 and danni, 16) danni and rosie become good friends and he introduces her to his friendship group at school, and at truth or dare things get "funky" between gerard and rosie (you can make it up from there that's all i got, but make the dares more random than the last and make them weird)

    Are they MCR people in band or no band, like normal people? normal high school students

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.)( preferably not from other bands, I'm very clueless in other band other than MCR, possibly Panic! >.> ) crush on gerard

    hope you like it :)
  • ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-02-28 12:24:22 PM

    oh yeah can you mention panic! as the friends aswell and danni please :)
  • ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

    (#) BoomBoomJude 2012-02-28 12:46:46 PM

    Name: Jude Quinn

    Age: 19 and a beautiful half

    Appearance: Short black hair with purple tips that are gelled into spikes everyday, like this
    http://styleinfashionz.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/haircut_spiky_men.jpg

    Average body and is short for age. Thin eyebrows and sorta plump lips that are the kind of pink girls gotta put lipstick on for.

    http://boysterous.us/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/Logan-Lerman.jpg like Logan Lerman but with the features I gave ;_;

    Clothes: Old band shirts (The Who, [I typed 'The Whore' by accident D:] The Beatles, The Styx, etc.), blue Converse, loose jeans, studded belts, and American Eagle shirts. Also, a blue starfish necklace and a black hoodie that he usually wears with the hood up over his hair.

    Eye colour: Very vivid green eyes, like celery.

    Personality: I'm laid-back, very casual. Accepts most everybody but assholes. I do not deal with said assholes. Takes no shit, but I will do anything for friends and family. I'm not sensitive, but have empathy for others. Very energetic and sarcastic, but I can be taken seriously when I need to. I'm good at manipulating people, though I don't know how good that would be. I can control people when I want and I can calm people down just as easily. And, according to recent studies, I am fucking hilarious to people.

    things you like: Hanging with his friends, gossiping, writing, photography, snow, dirt, and sun. I also love soft blankets, breakfast in bed, and I have a weird nose fetish. I like The Cranberries, Set It Off, Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical Romance, The Ataris, Linkin Park, The Beatles, The Smiths, Beastie Boys, Gorillaz, and Red Hot Chili Peppers. I also love video games and pots. Just plant pots.

    things you don't like: Depressing people, rain, being indoors too long, the news, messy houses, spiders, bugs, heights, sharp forks, bloodthirsty meese, and old shoes.


    What genre do you want?; Hmmm...Sexy revenge kind of thing, like "Imma punish you by being yo masta and you will please me and I shall bring you painnnn." Or fluffy, cuddly, loving stuff. :3

    What do you want the story to be about?; Jude is that kid who's an outcast but accepted by everybody, sort of like a popular outcast, if that's possible (everybody knows him and lurves him, but he's different). Frank is single, Jude has a major crush on Frank, but Gerard is kinda lusting after Jude. Jude kinda cries a little when he sees Frank (no reason why), and Frank doesn't know. Gerard does the same kind of thing to Jude, so on and so forth. Love triangle type of thing.

    Are they MCR people in band or no band, like normal people?; Normal people, in college. But Frank and Gerard are thinking of forming a band with Mikey.

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.)( preferably not from other bands, I'm very clueless in other band other than MCR, possibly Panic! >.> ); Hmmm...Well, let's have Mikey liking Jude's friend Dinela, and Ray liking Jude's friend Lidija. Dinela and Lidija can just be whatever kinda characters you want, but if you need a description, I'll write it down. c:

    Anything else i left out?; ....Jude hates bananas and lasagna. Jude likes burnt cookies and plays guitar, piano, and cello. He also loves music with a scary passion, and it's how he starts up conversations with people. Jude is typing in third person and Jude thinks it's weird right now.

    Jude also loves raytorosfro's stories and they're on his favourites.

    No, really, they are. :3

    If this could be maybe a two or three shot, that would be, as they say,

    BOSS.

    Have fun, I'll read any of the stories you decide to write and put up! :)
  • ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

    (#) vampiresdontglitter 2012-02-28 12:54:04 PM

    For a prompt, maybe you could write a Bob/Frank story? I don't know if you write slash or not, but Frank/Bob make really good stories! Maybe make it a happy one, but ends up sad instead of the other way around. Even Bob/Ray stories are good :)

    Name: Gia Foster

    Age: 19.

    Appearance: blackcherry hair down to ribs with swide swept bangs. 5'5, tan skin. slender frame. Lip ring. Half Italian/half Mexican. Wears contacts.

    Clothes: Pin up girl style, but not so much wearing dresses.

    Eye colour: dark chocolate brown, almost black.

    Personality: Outgoing, friendly, enthusiastic, caring, animated, talks with her hands. Introverted at times. Can be a little nosy.

    things you like: animals, parties, traveling, rock and techno music, apples, coffee, gum > addicted to all three. Rain. Concerts. Drawing. Photography.

    things you don't like: rude people, messy or sticky things, cold weather, bugs, fake people.

    what genre do you want?: humor.

    What do you want the story to be about? : Gia is the photographer for Warped Tour '05 and she attempts to take pictures of Bob but he threatens to sue her or something, but they end up going out on a date
    -_-

    Are they MCR people in band or no band, like normal people? : in the band, during Revenge era.

    people you want to involve and relationships : Bob, Mikey, and Ray.
  • ONESHOTS/PERSONALISED STORIES/NOTE

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-02-29 11:30:19 AM

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham

    Age: 15

    Appearance: Cherry red hair shoulder-length straight with a full fringe. Pale skin. Long nails painted purple on one hand and red on the other. Size 6 feet. Small for age.

    Clothes: Usually band tee-shirts with baggy jeans of any colour. ALWAYS odd socks, I never wear matching one's :3 Converse of any colour :)

    Eye colour: BLUE :D

    Personality: Shy around new people, will open up more around friends. Laughs a lot. Likes making people smile. Will be friends with anyone but if someone's a bitch then I don't get involved. Easily upset/offended. Not good at standing up for myself.

    things you like: Orphan. All Time Low. Chocolate Milk. Skittles. Pie. Laughing. Making people smile. Animals. Music. Playing piano. Singing. Friends.

    things you don't like: Horror movies (Except Orphan obviously :D). Discrimination. Pizza. Melted cheese. Too much make-up. Vain girls. Bitches.

    what genre do you want? High school romance with some humour :)

    What do you want the story to be about? I move over to America from England and there's this group of people who keep being assholes and saying stupid stuff to me. I try to ignore them but they carry on so Mikey sticks up for me. He introduces me to his friends and we get together? :)

    Are they MCR people in band or no band, like normal people? They're in a band but not famous :)

    people you want to involve and relationships (siblings , love , crush , etc.)( preferably not from other bands, I'm very clueless in other band other than MCR, possibly Panic! >.> ) I wanna be with Mikey but like Gerard, Frank, Ray and Bob are my friends :)

    anything else i left out? I'm scared of the dark, I can speak Spanish and know sign language

    :) Thankees! :D

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658403
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories