Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty Three

by CosmicZombie 39 Reviews

Kitten pedophilia, hermaphrodites from south west Patagonia, and growly Gerards....NEW CHAPTER UP, GUYS!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/03/04 - Updated: 2012/03/08 - 5399 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2012-03-05 06:13:41 PM

    alskdjfalksdjf... O_O
    that was fucking hilarious!!!!! XD i can't wait to see what Frankie has to say. :3
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) StormVandal 2012-03-05 10:35:46 PM

    i am literally crying XD there are tears running down my face and my stomach hurts from laughing so hard. THIS. IS. BRILLIANT. I can't wait for the next chapter!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-06 01:39:22 PM

    woohoooo, i'll get "free rainbow cupcakes decorated with mini Franks" XD

    krhm, yeah. thank you for this; it was amazing! as always (: i laughed so hard i almost splurted my water all across the screen, dammit :DD

    and nooooo, this is gonna end soon DX fuck! oh well... everything has to come to an end eventually xd and pleasepleaseplease don't let Gerard run away from Frank! or, at least, make Frank run after him :D hahaha.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-03-07 09:28:30 PM

    I loved this chapter! It was helarious!! I laughed so hard I got tears in my eyes and now my stomach hurts. Especially the phone call part was so funny. At that moment I probably was blue like Ray :D I'm hoping that Frank and Gerard will be okay again. I hate seeing Gee sad. Please up date soon? :)

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Murderous_Music39 2012-03-08 06:18:47 PM

    MORE:D i loved it xD great job!! it was so funny:)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) jessloui 2012-03-09 10:49:37 AM

    BEST.FUCKING.STORY.EVER!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) VampireBatmanLove 2012-03-09 12:11:35 PM

    i laughed until i couldn't breath XD you are an amazing writer! you HAVE to update soooonnnn!! my god, i HAVE to know what happens! :D
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) velocity_storm 2012-03-11 11:16:24 AM

    I bow down to my my leader.

    Okay that was creepy.

    But at the moment I am suffering from depression, and this made me feel a little better :3 please update soon?
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-03-13 11:01:36 AM

    SO HILARIOUS! You've outdone yourself again. xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606793
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories