Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty Five

by CosmicZombie 42 Reviews

Walking orgasms, 'Fro violation, and the strange forms of love...FINAL CHAPTER, GUYS!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/03/18 - Updated: 2012/03/19 - 5064 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-03-18 01:49:25 PM

    NNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    i like, never wanted it to end, like, ever. this entire story was soo fucking amazing, and definitely my fav of all time. Im all sad that its overr....oh well i'll just go through and read it a million times over :D

    loved the chapter, it was sooo good.

    damn, why can't you rate for more than one thing, or there should be a button for "just too amazing for words" or "so incredibly awesome that i cant even begin to say how awesome it is"

    okay, so, yeah.

    xxIzzy
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-03-18 01:54:08 PM

    Oh my jesus fucking buddah BESTBESTBEST THING EVER !!!
    Laughed.
    So.
    Fucking.
    Hard.

    "In the till, Toro! The manager will kill me- for fucks sake, aim your spew, dude!"
    Bob has always been my favourite character in this (sad he wasn't in much of it) and this line...just set me over the edge X3 Well fucking done once again. It would be an understatement to say this is amazing...
    OHMYGEESUSITWASFUCKINGINCREDIBLE!!!
    Ahem.
    Please keep being amazing.
    :3
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-03-18 01:58:46 PM

    BRAVO! I LOVED IT! I'M GOING TO MISS IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH THOUGH! BRILLIANT ENDING! YOU ARE THE MEESEFUCKINGAWESOMESTBESTEST PERSON EVER!
    I can't wait to read your other stories :3
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) CypherDetonation 2012-03-18 02:00:02 PM

    Oh my God. I nearly choked while reading this, it was so hilarious. I don't recall ever having laughed as hard as I just did. Bravo, you are absolutely amazing. Please, keep writing.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MarshmallowGrenade 2012-03-18 02:00:09 PM

    Aww, I'm sad it's over but this has been one of the most amazingly funny stories I have ever read. You are seriously great at writing :)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-18 02:00:39 PM

    My fucking god
    Absolutely fanfuckingtastic its no words can describe how good no great no fantastic this was c:
    Mikey was my absolute favorite
    Can't believe its over!
    I laughed so stupidly from reading this (ina good way)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-03-18 02:10:26 PM

    I don't even know where to start, I'm actually in tears, because I'm gonna miss this story [I'll print the whole thing tomorrow, so I can read it over and over again], but this chapter was so amazing and funny that I'm grinning like a unicorn on crack. You're the best.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2012-03-18 02:15:37 PM

    This was--and still is one of my favorite stories ever. I have nothing else to say beside that it was amazing and i'm so fucking sad it's the end. You're a brilliant writer, dont ever, ever forget that! xx, a.
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-03-18 02:24:36 PM

    "How many penises do you have?"

    Smooth Gerard. Smooooth.

    Can't believe it's over! I live and breath this story. My life has no meaning anymore.

    Update your new stories!! I need them!!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) PaleOwl 2012-03-18 02:33:18 PM

    This is probably the only fic that has made me laugh out loud. Like, big time. I actually woke my mum once omg. But okay - this story is so original and it's just so FUCKING FUNNY. I seriously quote jokes from this. And you made me use moose and meese and everybody are like wtf are you saying. And just THANK YOU for making me squeal with laughter and idk sometimes I feel like a total retard while reading this because I'm like shaking with silent laughter. Aw man idek, you're just awesomeness personified. Oh, and big hug for making the end perfect like this. I hate it when the ending sucks but this was just wooonderful.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Heroes
    by sunflower1343 (PG)

    Oneshot; set 18 years in the past, and two years in the future; a little precious, because, you know...

    In: Viewfinder

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608601
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories